Remington 100% Waterproof Grooming Kit - PG6251

Remington 100% Waterproof Grooming Kit - PG6251 - image 1 of 4Remington 100% Waterproof Grooming Kit - PG6251 - image 2 of 4Remington 100% Waterproof Grooming Kit - PG6251 - image 3 of 4Remington 100% Waterproof Grooming Kit - PG6251 - image 4 of 4
Remington 100% Waterproof Grooming Kit - PG6251 - image 1 of 4
$36.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Cordless
Cordless
Waterproof
Waterproof

Highlights

  • WETech™ 100% Waterproof Design - Freedom to trim dry or in the shower, and with or without gel or foam for maximum skin comfort.
  • Head-to-Toe Grooming - One tool for all your grooming needs.
  • Full-Size Trimmer - Surgical steel blades for precise trimming and detailing on the face or body.
  • Body Hair Shaver - Features a three-blade cutting system that pre-trims longer hairs for a close, comfortable shave.

Specifications

Hair Type: All Hair Types

Number of Pieces: 8

Product Warning: Adult Use Only

Number of Speeds: 1

Recommended Skin Type: All Skin Types

Features: Waterproof, Charge Indicator Light, Lithium Ion Battery, Rubber Grip, Wet/Dry, Cordless

Power Source: Electric

Battery: 1 Non-Universal Nickel Metal Hydride, Required, Included

Care & Cleaning: Rinse Clean

Warranty: 5 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 80129482
UPC: 074590555639
Item Number (DPCI): 049-10-9853
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Styrene, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, and Bisphenol-A, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

The REMINGTON® WETech™ 100% Waterproof Body & Face Grooming Kit offers a versatile and complete grooming experience. The WETech™ design gives you the freedom to trim dry or wet, in the shower, or even with shaving gel—whatever is most comfortable. The full-size trimmer features self-sharpening, surgical steel blades, and comes with five comb attachments to give you length options. The body hair shaver attachment features an advanced, three-blade cutting system that pre-trims longer hairs for close, comfortable results. The rechargeable battery delivers up to 70 minutes of cordless runtime and has a 5-minute quick charge function to provide enough power for a last-second trim. This grooming kit is backed by a 5 year limited warranty.
Cordless
This item is cordless for ease of use and convenience.
Waterproof
Product is waterproof.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10 inches length x 5.5 inches width x 3.15 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.88 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What voltage does the Remington PG6251 support?

submitted by ScotTaz - 5 months ago
  • A: The PG6251 has worldwide voltage.

    submitted byTheRemingtonTeam - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I need a buzzer that’s not so loud for my 2 1/2 old son. Is this buzzer loud?

submitted by Is this buzzer loud - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello, No this Groomer is not too loud

    submitted byTheRemingtonTeam - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 77 reviews
77% would recommend
9 recommendations
ease of use: 4.5 out of 5
value: 3.7 out of 5
quality: 4.1 out of 5

Exactly what i was looking for!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ssmd - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Works just as expected
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No charger

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Thea - 3 months ago
It works well but it did not come with a charger
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Unsatisfactory

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Doug - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Mine was defective: Stopped working after 2 months and never held a charge.
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 3 months ago
Hi Doug, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6251. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
value: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My new razor my wife bought

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nicole - 6 months ago
My loves his razor, he highly recommend husband approved
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Clean The apparatus if you are not getting a clean shave

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AiLoveNY - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Listen, if you are not getting a clean shave with this product it means you are not cleaning out the product enough. In order for you to have good hygiene you must provide good hygiene to your tools. This product gives you an extremely close shave, I have never in my life felt pulling or anything with this product. It has been a very comfortable experience and I love the fact that it’s waterproof. You do have to go over the same area multiple times, not unlike using a razor. I would highly recommend this product. This is a personal review, it has nothing to do with any kind of promotion.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
menace - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I haven’t bought an electric trimmer for about ten years. This Remington trimmer is no joke! Strong motor for bush-hogging, long charge time, and water proof. The only thing that would make it better is if it had a charging cradle. In stead you have to ply it in to charge. No biggie, though. No regrets. Treat yourself, men!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for 1st timer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Zuckababe - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use! Sleek & efficient
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

bad

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
your truthful aunty - 9 months ago
Honestly don’t get any review that’s over 1 or 2. i barely see a difference. it was not a close shave. a dull razor would give me a better shave and i did feel it start to pull then cut. after using it, i put it away to get my normal razor and now i feel smooth. definitely do not recommend
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 9 months ago
Hi your truthful aunty, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6251. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Major Time Saver

5 out of 5 stars
Saloki - 10 months ago
originally posted on RemingtonProducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What an incredible little trimmer! It powers through even the most coarse and thick beards, is wonderful for general body hair cleanup, and the battery seems to last forever! The fact that it's completely waterproof saves me time by allowing me to trim while showering, not to mention no longer having to clean up little bits of hair that somehow seem to go EVERYWHERE. This is definitely a must-have product!
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Noah - 10 months ago
originally posted on RemingtonProducts.com
Works good charges fast and has a long battery life. Shipping was mega fast as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
Rford444 - 1 year ago
originally posted on RemingtonProducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using the WETech™ 100% Waterproof Body & Face Grooming Kit really enjoy using it. It’s small and easy to handle. It gives me the shave that I need whether I’m inside or outside the shower. Great product. I would recommend it to my friends and family.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wow!

5 out of 5 stars
okamiclover - 1 year ago
originally posted on RemingtonProducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Remmington WETech Waterproof Grooming kit is the all in one set you absolutely must have! It is high quality but very affordable, and does a remarkable job. Super close shave, fairly quiet, and love the fact that I can use it in more places than one, and it's waterproof to boot! Big fan!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works Great

4 out of 5 stars
Bob55 - 1 year ago
originally posted on RemingtonProducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This waterproof body and face grooming kit is amazing. It makes me feel very clean and like I didn't miss any hair. I use it to shave my neck and chest during the summer and it works great. Easy to clean up and easy to use.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Worst quality

1 out of 5 stars
Rick - 1 year ago
originally posted on RemingtonProducts.com
This trainer do not trim my face the blade is so dull or body. And because i opened it already and the return policy says cant return it opened I took the lost. It’s trash and dies quick.
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great grooming kit!

5 out of 5 stars
PapaNofOhio - 1 year ago
originally posted on RemingtonProducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This grooming kit is awesome. It is waterproof so I can use it in the shower. I use it for grooming my chest and it works great. I also use it for my beard. It charges quick.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works awesome!

5 out of 5 stars
ragginrich - 1 year ago
originally posted on RemingtonProducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This grooming kit is such a great set. My favorite feature is that it is completely waterproof. I can use it in the shower and not worry. It trims my facial and chest hair exactly how I need it to. It has great battery life and charges quickly.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

nothing special

3 out of 5 stars
halohesh - 1 year ago
originally posted on RemingtonProducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just an average product. This product works alright but does not have really any bells and whistles. So in simple form it works as intended and I have found no issues thus far.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy to use

5 out of 5 stars
Elica - 1 year ago
originally posted on RemingtonProducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this to review I love how well this works on my skin I’m very impressed with this shaver I highly recommend this to anyone who want a fresh look
Did you find this review helpful?

Cordless and waterproof!

5 out of 5 stars
David - 1 year ago
originally posted on RemingtonProducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using this waterproof body and face groomer for about two months now and love it. I love that it is cordless, waterproof and holds a long charge. It also gives me the smooth clean cut that I need.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best waterproof trimmer out there

5 out of 5 stars
Krobertson - 2 years ago
originally posted on RemingtonProducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best trimmer I’ve ever owned! It has surgical steel blades that trim effortlessly even with the most stubborn facial hair. I love the fact that it has multiple attachments so you can use it on different areas of your body. It has a 70 minute run time so you can easily get to multiple areas of your body in a flash. The best part is, this device is completely waterproof so you’re able to use it while you’re in the shower allowing you to multitask!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads