Remington All-In-One 8pc Men's Rechargeable Electric Grooming Kit - PG6110

Remington All-In-One 8pc Men's Rechargeable Electric Grooming Kit - PG6110 - image 1 of 4Remington All-In-One 8pc Men's Rechargeable Electric Grooming Kit - PG6110 - image 2 of 4Remington All-In-One 8pc Men's Rechargeable Electric Grooming Kit - PG6110 - image 3 of 4Remington All-In-One 8pc Men's Rechargeable Electric Grooming Kit - PG6110 - image 4 of 4
Remington All-In-One 8pc Men's Rechargeable Electric Grooming Kit - PG6110 - image 1 of 4
$40.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Cordless
Cordless
Sensitive Skin
Sensitive Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin

Highlights

  • 16 Settings for All Your Grooming Needs
  • Self-Sharpening, Surgical Steel Blades for Long-Lasting Precision and Maximum Efficiency
  • Lithium Power - Up To 70 Minutes of Cordless Runtime
  • Washable Attachments - Just rinse under the faucet to clean
  • Storage Pouch Included - Great for travel

Specifications

Hair Type: All Hair Types

Number of Pieces: 8

Product Warning: Adult Use Only, keep out of reach of children

Includes: Charger, Nose and Ear Hair Trimmer, Precision Detailer, Carrying Case

Number of Speeds: 1

Recommended Skin Type: Combination, Sensitive

Maximum Battery Charge Life: 60 Minutes

Features: Washable, Detachable Head, Interchangeable Trimmer Heads, Rechargeable, Cordless, Lithium Ion Battery

Power Source: Battery

Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included

Care & Cleaning: Rinse Clean

Warranty: 2 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 51108146
UPC: 074590545807
Item Number (DPCI): 049-10-0608
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Styrene, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, and Bisphenol-A, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

The Remington Lithium All-In-One Grooming Kit gives you the power of precision with complete versatility for all of your grooming needs. The kit includes: a full- size trimmer; nose and ear hair trimmer; detail trimmer; hair clipper comb with 10 length settings; three beard and stubble combs; and a storage/travel pouch. The lithium battery is rechargeable and gives you up to 70 minutes of powerful, cordless runtime. Achieve the style you desire with self-sharpening, surgical steel blades that stay sharp and are long-lasting. The washable attachments can be rinsed under a faucet for easy cleaning. Limited two-year warranty.
Cordless
This item is cordless for ease of use and convenience.
Sensitive Skin
Recommended for Sensitive Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.2 inches length x 5.4 inches width x 2.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.815 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can the groomer be OVER CHARGED? ..ie: leaving it charging overnight or more

submitted by John S - 3 years ago
  • A: No, the PG6110 cannot be overcharged. However, we do not suggest leaving it plugged past the recommended charging time.

    submitted byTheRemingtonTeam - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: As per the manufacturers instructions I would only charge it for up to 4 maybe 5 hours. Side note... But also my experience with anything rechargeable after a certain length of time I swear most items take longer to charge then they did before. That's my opinion on the last part of that.

    submitted byCC Rider - 3 years ago

Q: How do you replace the battery on the Remington 6110?

submitted by deeJay - 6 months ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for your question. We do not sell batteries nor so we suggest they be replaced. On most models you would have to break the handle to get at them in the first place, AND the batteries are encased in plastic and soldered into the unit. BUT this model has a 2 year warranty so if you have had 2 years or less you should send us an e-mail, to contactus@remingtonproducts.com so we can assist you.

    submitted byTheRemingtonTeam - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the all in one unit work for cutting hair as well as all the trimming features?

submitted by Philgarum - 2 years ago
  • A: The PG6110 is designed to trim facial, ear, eyebrow, nape of neck and head hair. It is not a hair cut clipper.

    submitted byTheRemingtonTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what do the even numbers correspond to on the adjustable comb? the guard settings at a barber? to mm? its seems random numbers and i cant figure out thanks

submitted by sj - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello. the numbers on the side of the adjustable guide comb are mm's. Here is the comparison of Barber Grade numbers and mm's. Barber Grade #0 is 1.5mm or (1/16"), Barber Grade #1 is 3mm (1/8") Barber Grade #2 is 6mm (1/4") Barber Grade #3 9mm (3/8"), Barber Grade number $ 12mm (1/2"), Barber Grade #5 15mm (5/8")

    submitted byTheRemingtonTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hello, can I use this for hair cut? Thank you!

submitted by VM - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello, this Groomer / Trimmer was not meant to do a full hair cut, the blade is much smaller.

    submitted byTheRemingtonTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: If I want to fade my hair does the comb setting on even numbers correspond to my normal stylist settings, 2mm? And does the 3 odd attachments of 3/6/9 also correspond to they stylist settings on their clippers? Thanks

submitted by sj - 2 years ago
  • A: The 3/6/9 are in reference to millimeters. They also correspond to a barber shop #1, #2, #3. These snap on combs are marked with both mm and barber shop # The adjustable comb goes only by millimeters, and doesn?t correspond to barber shop #s, if you are more familiar they can look up barber shop sizes and find the closest mm to try to match it up, but we don?t have it marked on the adjustable comb

    submitted byTheRemingtonTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: the settings for comb are even numbers and the beard trimmer attachments are odd so i assume the attachments can be used in between right for haircuts? So if fading i can use 2, 3, 4 settings by switching between the attachments and comb parts? thanks

submitted by sj - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes that is correct.

    submitted byTheRemingtonTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can i run this directly on 110 AC power instead of waiting for charging to be complete ?

submitted by Kaiser_24 - 2 years ago
  • A: No, this model is cordless (must be charged in order to use it).

    submitted byTheRemingtonTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Has anyone used this product to not just trim but give yourself a haircut, using the 10-length adjustable attachment? If so, how do you position the device? Should the power button be on top or on the bottom, as you are clipping?

submitted by Colin - 2 years ago
  • A: The power button should be facing up.

    submitted byTheRemingtonTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hello, Due to the virus, I Can't go to the salon. I usually get most of my head buzzed with a #2. I'm wondering if this product will do what I need it to, which is to take care of the buzzing I usually get in the salon? Thanks

submitted by Phinatic514 - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for your question on the PG6110 model. Yes this can do what you normally have done at the Salon. We also have a number of Hair Cutter machines as well as this Personal Groomer.

    submitted byTheRemingtonTeam - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 103 reviews
80% would recommend
36 recommendations
ease of use: 4.44 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3.58 out of 5

Disappointed

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
R1509mary - 1 month ago
Bought this nearly 3 years ago, but it stopped working several weeks ago. Doesn't even work when I plug it in. I paid much less than the current price, so will not be replacing with this model.
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 1 month ago
Hi R1509mary,, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6110. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
Did you find this review helpful?

I got it for

5 out of 5 stars
imjuulia - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I got it for my husband and he loved it!! Is not noisy, he never complains about hurting himself or anything, great price and great choice!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fine for the Price

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Patrick M - 7 months ago
Works well, but barely lasted a year with minimal use. For the price I’m not complaining.
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 7 months ago
Hi Patrick M, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6110. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fragile.

1 out of 5 stars
Jamie - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I've had other Remington electric trimmers and none have been as fragile as this one. The head broke and fell apart when I dropped it. Again, other razors I've bought from this brand have held up just fine. The adjustable guard is also very finnicky and since it doesn't click into place, consistency is very difficult.
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 9 months ago
Hi Jamie, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6110. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Meh...

2 out of 5 stars
Icittoo - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This was alright. I wouldn't buy it again, but it worked in a pinch. It didn't cut close enough for my taste.
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 1 year ago
Hi Icitoo, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6110. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Borken after a few months!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bill - 1 year ago
Not even 6 months old with minimal use and today it died. Tried recharging, nothing. Will switch to another brand, vey disppointing
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 1 year ago
Hi Bill, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6110. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

WORST EVER!!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Unhappy Customer - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Super cheap you get what you pay for. Broke almost right away and does leave a clean trim. Would never buy and I recommend you look at other trimmers
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 2 years ago
Hi Unhappy Customer, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6110. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Stopped working for no reason

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
A Gonzales - 2 years ago
I bought mine at the beginning of the pandemic, early April and they just stopped working out of nowhere. No visible issues, just shut off in the middle of my trimming. Would not recommend.
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 2 years ago
Hi A Gonzales, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6110. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
ease of use: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Unreliable

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tom T - 2 years ago
Totally stopped working after 3 months.
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 2 years ago
Hi Tom T, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6110. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
ease of use: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Broke While Using, Do Not Buy

1 out of 5 stars
neutrino5 - 2 years ago
This trimmer was a desperation purchase during the height of the pandemic, as all other trimmers were completely sold out. Worked fine for a couple months, then yesterday it broke as I was using it on my scalp, the plastic inside the motor housing crumbled and the blade separated from the plate. Also the 10-length comb is useless and does not stay in place to keep a consistent length. Don't waste your money.
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 2 years ago
Hi neutrino5, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6110. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
ease of use: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Bhoj - 2 years ago
originally posted on RemingtonProducts.com
Great quality for price. Have bought it a few times already. Will last about 3-4 years.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

works perfect

5 out of 5 stars
The Wife - 2 years ago
originally posted on RemingtonProducts.com
Works as described and better. Extremely happy with our purchase!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good deal

5 out of 5 stars
Dawn - 2 years ago
originally posted on RemingtonProducts.com
These work great. My husband is used to big honking clippers. But he truly likes these. Im am glad he likes these so well. Worth more than we paid.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Cindy - 2 years ago
Does the job good to trim done hair . I gave my son a hair cut with this
ease of use: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome Grooming Kit.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Foster DD964 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Always enjoyed Remington Products, High Quality, Long Lasting, Very Reliable for continuous use. Has every attachment you need to take care of personnel grooming. Remington Products are always easy to recommend.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
sj - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Would not recommend Website indicates this can be used for haircuts, it really cant as the guard keeps slipping and does not stay at the proper setting you want your hair to be. It is fine for beard and other trimming.
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 2 years ago
Hi sjw, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6110. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
ease of use: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Hair Clipper

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chris - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use, very affordable, and works well. Cleanup requires a little work, and the numbers on the adjustable comb are not universal. I give this 4.5 stars
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ss22 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use and worked great! Amazing value for the money
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

It’s a Keeper!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
annieo - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Only used once since just recently receiving it. So far my husband is very pleased with it. Using it primarily for trimming his hair and neck area. Size is small and easy to handle. Charged quickly. Lots of different blade trimming choices. Delivery service was very quick even with all of the virus problems. It’s a keeper!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
L - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Purchased for my son and he loves it!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads