Remington UltraStyle Total Grooming Kit- PG6111

Remington UltraStyle Total Grooming Kit- PG6111 - image 1 of 4Remington UltraStyle Total Grooming Kit- PG6111 - image 2 of 4Remington UltraStyle Total Grooming Kit- PG6111 - image 3 of 4Remington UltraStyle Total Grooming Kit- PG6111 - image 4 of 4
Remington UltraStyle Total Grooming Kit- PG6111 - image 1 of 4
$16.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Cordless
Cordless
Sensitive Skin
Sensitive Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin

Highlights

  • Advanced, Rechargeable Battery - Maximum power for consistent, high performance grooming. Enjoy up to 70 minutes of cordless runtime.
  • Universal USB Charging* - Recharge with any standard USB wall adaptor*. Includes worldwide voltage.
  • Trimming Attachments - Trim it all. Attachments include: full-size trimmer, detail trimmer, and nose and ear hair trimmer.
  • Full-Size Trimmer - Use the full-size trimmer with or without a length comb for easy trimming on your sideburns, neckline, and facial hair.
  • Detail Trimmer - Featuring a narrow trimming head for cleaning up the neckline and edging facial hair styles.

Specifications

Hair Type: All Hair Types

Number of Pieces: 8

Product Warning: Adult Use Only

Includes: Charger, Nose and Ear Hair Trimmer, Carrying Case

Number of Speeds: 1

Recommended Skin Type: Combination, Sensitive

Maximum Battery Charge Life: 60 Minutes

Features: Washable, Detachable Head, Interchangeable Trimmer Heads, Rechargeable, Cordless, Universal Voltage

Power Source: Battery

Battery: 1 Non-Universal Nickel Metal Hydride, Required, Included

Care & Cleaning: Rinse Clean

Warranty: 3 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 80129481
UPC: 074590555608
Item Number (DPCI): 049-10-0057
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Styrene, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, and Bisphenol-A, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Groom and trim with the power of versatility. The REMINGTON® UltraStyle Rechargeable Total Grooming Kit has your head, hair and body covered. Enjoy reliable grooming power with the advanced rechargeable battery, featuring up to 70 minutes of powerful, cordless runtime. With convenient USB charging and worldwide voltage* you can recharge and use wherever you go. The full-size trimmer features surgical steel blades and advanced blade geometry for maximum efficiency. The detail trimmer puts you in control of facial hair and the neckline, and the nose and ear hair trimmer is designed to comfortably trim sensitive, hard to reach areas. The adjustable comb features 10 length settings so you can find the length you want, and three fixed-length combs are great for maintaining facial hair. The washable attachments can be rinsed under a faucet for easy cleaning, and durability is guaranteed with a 3 year limited warranty.
Cordless
This item is cordless for ease of use and convenience.
Sensitive Skin
Recommended for Sensitive Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.04 inches length x 5.56 inches width x 3.48 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.69 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the beard trimming lengths?

submitted by Roy - 1 year ago
  • A: FIXED COMBS a. #1 Comb = 3mm (1/8”) b. #2 Comb = 6mm (1/4”) c. #3 Comb = 9mm (3/8”) The adjustable comb goes by counts up by 2 mm increments 2,4,6,8,10,12,14,16,18,20

    submitted byTheRemingtonTeam - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it trim moustache area?

submitted by Oliver - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello, Absolutely will work on a Mustache!

    submitted byTheRemingtonTeam - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.2 out of 5 stars with 141 reviews
51% would recommend
29 recommendations
value: 2.95 out of 5
ease of use: 3.41 out of 5
quality: 2.61 out of 5

Easy to use snd clean

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dormmom - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Good for trimming up the neck between professional cuts
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Affordable cost

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Easy use - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
Quick and easy grooming
Did you find this review helpful?

Charging port rusts

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
melodymaker - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Worked great for a few months until the charging port rusted through and now it’s worthless and we have to buy a new one.
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 17 days ago
Hi melodymaker, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6111. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont waste your money, it dies

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Adam - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
This died literally after 4 uses. I had it fully charged and then it never turned back on
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 28 days ago
Hi Adam , Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6111. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Grant - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Would not recommend. Hardly works and does not do a close shave at all
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 2 months ago
Hi Grant, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6111. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
ease of use: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Does what its supposed to do!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Me - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
So the first time I ordered this, I thought it didn’t come with the extra pieces it shows on the box. It does, they are hiding under the bottom part of the box. Not sure why they are packaged there but overall it’s a great piece for the price.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Works well

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lori - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It worked well but did not have a traditional nose hair trimmer attachment
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy this razor!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bridget - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Everyone, especially ladies, need this razor! Instead of razor burn and paying the pink tax for the worst razors in the world, buy electric! It comes with plenty attachments to get the perfect length off of ANY part of your body. I have used it without the attachments and have never cut myself with it. It's a great purchase!
20 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shav3r - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Convenient size and weight for portability and ease of use.
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

A Piece Of Crap

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tuh - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Stopped Working DO NOT BUY
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 4 months ago
Hi Tuh, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6111. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ma - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works for a few weeks then stops. DONT BUY
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 4 months ago
Hi Ma, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6111. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lasts a few weeks.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Buyer - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works a few weeks and then stops. Last few times you charge it fully it lasts a minute. I’ve bought and returned this twice now. Garbage.
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 5 months ago
Hi Buyer, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6111. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

DOES NOT HAVE A HOLDER, it has ONLY a black pouch.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mika - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
VERY CHEAP inconvenient, messy, NO HOLDER to keep ALL of the attachments together. It has a CHEAP vinyl pouch to keep the items together it is NOT VERY CONVENIENT. It takes up too much space to keep the trimmer and attachment together.
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 5 months ago
Hi Mika, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6111. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Works exactly as described

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
L D Field - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This trimmer is excellent, it works exactly as described.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Only worked for 2 months

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
jamesj - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought model 6110 and it only lasted about one year, it just stopped working, I replaced it with this model 6111 and stopped working after 2 months, I would not recommend
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 7 months ago
Hi jamesj, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6111. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stopped working after a month.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
123456789 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Trimmed well and liked the adjustment feature, but just stopped working after about a month. Didn’t keep the original package so I couldn’t return. Like someone else said, it only came with a usb charging cord so was not the most convenient way to charge.
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 8 months ago
Hi 123456789, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6111. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

sent it back

1 out of 5 stars
mamamia8 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
item does not have a plug in cord. only a usb cable. not happy with that and sent it back
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 8 months ago
Hi mamamia8, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6111. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Main attachment breaks afrer return policy.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
GoodOlBoy - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Sorry to say this, but a week after the return policy expired, the main length guard now slips all the way up and down without me even having to tug it. While I’m perfectly happy using it without a guard, and the battery life seems accurate, no trustworthy guard for significant lengths means no reason to own this particular item, and I don’t think a product malfunctioning just after a return policy is a coincidence. I’ve had trimmers that broke before their guards, so I can’t call this flaw unknowable during either the testing or design phase.
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 8 months ago
Hi GoodOlBoy, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6111. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mimi

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Terri - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Price And Availability
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Just comba throufh hair without cutting

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jeremy - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This wouldn't cut my son's beard with any of the guard attachments on. The bare metal blade would cut by itself, but with a guard, it would just comb right through the beard hair. Made sure it was fully charged, and tried switching between guards. None of them worked. Another brand of clippers worked fine.
1 reply from TheRemingtonTeam team - 9 months ago
Hi Jeremy, Thank you for offering your feedback regarding your PG6111. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced. Our goal is to provide products of only the highest quality, and your satisfaction is also a top priority for us. Please contact us at contactus@remingtonproducts.com and reference your screen name so we can further assist you.
ease of use: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads