Renato Linen Blend Light Filtering Back Tab Curtain Panel - Scott Living

Renato Linen Blend Light Filtering Back Tab Curtain Panel - Scott Living - image 1 of 4Renato Linen Blend Light Filtering Back Tab Curtain Panel - Scott Living - image 2 of 4Renato Linen Blend Light Filtering Back Tab Curtain Panel - Scott Living - image 3 of 4Renato Linen Blend Light Filtering Back Tab Curtain Panel - Scott Living - image 4 of 4
Renato Linen Blend Light Filtering Back Tab Curtain Panel - Scott Living - image 1 of 4
$31.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Back Tab
Back Tab
Light Filtering
Light Filtering
Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • Matte linen texture adds refined sophistication to your space
  • Semi-sheer fabric gently filters light for enhanced privacy
  • Linen Blend
  • Back tab and rod pocket top treatments fit curtain rods up to 1 ½” in diameter; rod not included
  • Machine wash and dry
  • 7 tabs per panel
  • Pattern alignment may vary from panel to panel. Sold as individual panels.

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 96 Inches (L), 50 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Accommodates Pole Size: 1.5 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Textile Material: 55% Linen, 45% Rayon
Required, Not Included: Rod
Hanging style: Back Tab
Light Filtration: Light Filtering
Single Panel Weight: 1.6 POUND
Care & Cleaning: Iron as Needed, Machine Dry, Machine Wash
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80368057
UPC: 029927575552
Item Number (DPCI): 068-09-3211
Origin: Imported

Description

A beautiful addition to your home décor, this Scott Living Renato Linen Blend Back Tab Curtain Panel adds refined sophistication to your space with a decadent matte linen texture.
Each panel is sold individually, measuring 50 inches wide and available in your choice of lengths from 84 inches or 96 inches. For easy installation, each panel features both top back tabs and rod pockets fitting rods up to 1 ½” in diameter. To care for your curtain panel, machine wash cold on gentle cycle, using non-chlorine bleach when needed. Tumble dry on low heat, using a cool iron as needed. Sold as individual panels. Measure carefully before selecting your desired size and quantity. Rod not included. Machine wash cold on gentle cycle. Use non-chlorine bleach when needed. Tumble dry on low heat, using a cool iron as needed.
Back Tab
Hidden loops at the back slip over the curtain rod to create soft, elegant pleats.
Light Filtering
Lets sunlight brighten your room by softly sifting through while giving you moderate privacy
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8 inches length x 1.57 inches width x 10 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.6 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the actual measured length of the panel?

submitted by Pam - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry Pam. This panel is available in 84" and 96" lengths.

    submitted byScott Living Specialist - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is each panel 50” wide?

submitted by Kelly - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Kelly, each panel is 50" wide.

    submitted byScott Living Specialist - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this a bright white or an off white color? Thanks!

submitted by K - 4 months ago

Q: Is this sold as a single panel or a pair?

submitted by PK - 1 year ago
4.3 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews
50% would recommend
6 recommendations
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3.88 out of 5
design: 4.5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5

Shrunk

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Daniella - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Nice looking curtains, but so extremely disappointed after they shrunk 5 1/2 inches after washing!! I don’t even want to use them because they don’t fit my window anymore. Confused as to why this would happen as the tag says they’re washable and tumble dry low, which is exactly what I followed. Don’t buy them if you want to wash your curtains before using them.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

White is not White

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SAM - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Just received the white panels and they are not close to white. They are creamy with a yellow undertone. The fabric and header for backtab also seems cheap.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lauren R - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The thickness of the panels provides security while filtering light.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

not white

3 out of 5 stars
Me - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Although the quality is great, but it's not a true white. it's an off white/cream.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not true white

3 out of 5 stars
tson - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These look like they would be great curtains hung any way, however, if you are looking for a true white curtain, these are not it. I pulled first one out and could tell immediately it was more of an off-white/cream. Holding it up against the stark white window trim confirmed. If you want off white, go for it. Nice material!
design: 3 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So disapointed!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tfoley - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I LOVE these curtains, the detail of the rod pockets coming to the edge of the curtain, they hang so nicely, BUT I washed them gentle cycle on cold and when I took them out of the wash there were color fading/bleeding marks all over both panels. I was devastated!!!!!
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Questioning Quality Control

3 out of 5 stars
Katiewinkle - 2 years ago
Curtains are a very nice latte color; fabric is soft enough to gather & hang well. The weave does not have much of a slub texture and is smoother than most linen blends. I ordered two panels and one was not the correct style. The correct Renato panel has a dark stain (looks like grease). I've ordered these curtains from other retailers - one had flawed stitching and one had tiny holes. Check every inch of these curtains!
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Linen Curtain!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bekah - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are perfect! The linen look is exactly what I was going for.
value: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marissa - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Got the tan, Such good quality! Just what I’ve been looking for. They hang pretty not frumpy.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Jen - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing curtains! Elegant look for a great price and great quality. Definitely would buy more of these.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good quality and fabric

4 out of 5 stars
Emily L - 2 years ago
This is the perfect color and weight I was looking for in curtains. I did not realize that this product only contains one panel per package so I had to make an additional order. Wish that had been a little more obvious than just included almost as an afterthought in the description.
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

High Quality Drapes

5 out of 5 stars
vgandjsmom - 2 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
The Scotts, better known as the Property Brothers have seriously impressed me with their home living line. I got the semi sheer white curtain panels and I love love love them. They are the perfect blend of high quality, privacy and shade curtains with the benefit of a gorgeous light that filters through the material. To the touch, it feels like a high quality fabric, and with the back tabs it looks it, too. I am going to be outfitting my whole home with Scott Living curtains! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Feel great

5 out of 5 stars
AndyPandyCottonCandy - 3 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
I received a sample pair of Scott Living Renato Linen Blend Semi-Sheer Back Tab Curtain Panels for free from TryItSampling, and I love them! The linen blend fabric feels great, and hangs very well. They were obviously wrinkled from the packaging when I opened them, but a little airing out and light ironing smoothed them right out. The white color looks good. It is not too bright or too dull. I hung them in my bedroom. They look nice. They allow a little light to shine through, but block some. Overall, I really like these curtains. I recommend them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Really nice

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
So glad I got these curtains! They are really well made and the fabric is high quality. They machine wash really well. All in all they look great in my home and I am happy with my purchase! I got the semi-sheer ones, which let in a good amount of light to where I don't need the lights on during the day, but still block the glare of the Texas sun. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Great curtains!

4 out of 5 stars
Anee1079 - 3 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
I’ve been using these curtains for a few weeks now, and I really like them. They’re made with linen and have a semi- sheer look to them. They’re also very chic, and look good in my living room. The neutral color is great because it goes with just about anything. They do have a lightweight feel to them, but are still good quality. Overall, great curtains! I received this product free for my honest opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Fancy

5 out of 5 stars
Riicanbabii33 - 3 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
I absolutely love these curtains. Great color, great fabric and great quality. Although they are white they did an amazing job of blocking out the sun in the morning. They are easy to handle and bunch when you choose to let sun in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft material and clean look

5 out of 5 stars
Eli R - 3 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
The curtains have a soft linen texture to it. It isn't see-through, but it does let in a good amount of light. The lines are clean and look great as well. I have not cleaned these, so I don't know how well they hold up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Value!

5 out of 5 stars
njgnet - 3 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
I have installed these in my attic windows to try and keep the summer sun down and they are doing a great job so far. They have easy tabs for the install and I think they will hem nicely when I get around to it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice Window Panels

5 out of 5 stars
Lyndseylas - 3 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
The Scott Living - Scott Living Renato Linen Blend Semi-Sheer Back Tab Curtain Panel Linen Blend Semi-Sheer Back Tab Curtain Panel are really great window panels. They are made extremely well with great material. They look and feel expensive and give a nice element of freshness to my room. I went with white so they match everything and they don't collect dirt bad at all. I would recommend these window panels to anyone looking for a great quality window panel that will last a life time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Decent Sheer Curtains

4 out of 5 stars
Durvino - 3 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
These curtains are sheer, and as such, soften the sunlight rather than fully block it. A rod is not included in the product (pretty obvious, but hey, just doesn't hurt to inform). They were shorter than originally anticipated, but that's because I didn't read the product properly. All in all, a good value. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads