Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Return to Umbria (Paperback) (David P. Wagner)

Return to Umbria (Paperback) (David P. Wagner) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Rick Montoya's peaceful weekend enjoying Orvieto's culture and cuisine with his new girlfriend, a member of Italy's Art Squad, becomes the hunt for the killer of an American tourist. The victim had been a student in the city some twenty years earlier. Rick, a professional translator from Santa Fe, New Mexico, establishing a career in Italy, is too useful an investigative tool for his uncle, a highly ranked Roman cop, to ignore. And so Rick once again finds himself assisting local law with a murder inquiry. This is the fourth in a series for fans of Martin Walker and Donna Leon.
Number of Pages: 214
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Sub-Genre: Art
Series Title: Rick Montoya Italian Mysteries
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Ingram Pub Services
Author: David P. Wagner
Language: English
Street Date: November 1, 2016
TCIN: 51649883
UPC: 9781464206115
Item Number (DPCI): 248-27-3208
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$10.84
MSRPReg: $15.95 Save $5.11 (32% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.