Reversible Sequin Santa Hat Red/Green - Wondershop™

Reversible Sequin Santa Hat Red/Green - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 3Reversible Sequin Santa Hat Red/Green - Wondershop™ - image 2 of 3Reversible Sequin Santa Hat Red/Green - Wondershop™ - image 3 of 3
Reversible Sequin Santa Hat Red/Green - Wondershop™ - image 1 of 3
$5When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Flip-sequin Santa hat
  • Designed with a white furry trim and a white pompom on top
  • Features a flip sequin design
  • Reverses from red to green

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 16.7 Inches (H) x 11.5 Inches (W)
Suggested Age: 18 Years and Up
Sizing: Adult General Sizing
Costume Theme: Seasonal Holiday
Includes: Hat
Costumes Subtype: Costume Headwear
Material: Polyester, Plastic
Battery: No Battery Used
TCIN: 85360885
UPC: 191908899084
Item Number (DPCI): 051-12-5437
Origin: Imported

Description

You'll love giving your festive attire a fun twist with this Reversible Sequin Santa Hat from Wondershop™. This decorative Santa hat features a classic conical silhouette with a white furry trim and a white pompom on the top. It features a flip-sequin design that reverses colors from red to green with a gentle brush of the fingers to let you coordinate with the costume of your choice. Great for celebrations at home, Christmas parties and festive holiday get-togethers at work, this flip-sequin Santa hat is sure to add sweet style to all your soirees.

Wondershop™: Welcome to the Wondershop.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.3 inches length x 7.52 inches width x 2.06 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.17 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 21 reviews
75% would recommend
8 recommendations
value: 4.5 out of 5
quality: 4.5 out of 5

Cute and good price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Fee123 - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute and perfect for the season.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

TINY!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
mrsgonzalez13 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This hat is cute, but it didn’t even fit my kids’ heads. It’s not stretchy at all, very stiff. It would be great if it had an elastic band instead. Had to return!
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun kid's hat

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
twinkie1012 - 2 months ago
My daughter loves playing with this hat, not scratchy or stiff.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun kid's hat

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bbarney - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great youth Santa hat. The kids like the reversible sequins.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sparkly but small

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
melissa n - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute, did not fit my adult head well but my six year old loves it!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hope this helps!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BWilliams - 3 months ago
Love it, a little tight or maybe my head is big! 😂 So cute please get it.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
15 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

its great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
pj - 3 months ago
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So small!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
M - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered this hat online. I tried it on, and it is so small. I am a small woman with an average sized head and it does not fit at all. It’s like a child’s sizing maybe. Also, I must’ve misunderstood the description because I thought the hat itself would be reversible. It is actually a reversible sequence where you flip them with your hand. This results in the hat being in a constant state of both red and green, rather than all red or all green at any given time. Some people might like this but I did not.
15 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads