Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Revolutionary Army O - Mirror (Vinyl)

Revolutionary Army O - Mirror (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Shadowlands
2. Inmaculado
3. Joy of the Cross
4. Monde Du Silence, Le
5. Hymn to Dionysus
6. Nostalgia
7. ThŠme De L'homme Qui N'a Pas Cru En Lui-Mˆme
8. Psalm
9. Nativity
10. Man of Sorrows
11. Dies Irae
12. ThŠme (Reprise)
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Forced Exposure Records
Musical Artist: Revolutionary Army O
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: May 19, 2017
TCIN: 52485931
UPC: 5038622137113
Item Number (DPCI): 244-54-6084
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.