Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Rittz - Last Call (CD)

Rittz - Last Call (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Middle of Nowhere
2. Press Rewind
3. Indestructible
4. Down for Mine
5. Shootin Star
6. Dork Rap
7. Crash and Burn
8. Reality Check
9. Different Breed
10. Illumination
11. Into the Sky
12. ****** Cancer
13. Lose My Cool
14. So Long
15. Victory Lap
16. I'm Only Human
Genre: Rap
Record label: Strange Music/Fontana
Musical Artist: Rittz
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 29, 2017
TCIN: 52908293
UPC: 856100007599
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-5351
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.