Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Rob Swift - Architect (CD)

Rob Swift - Architect (CD) - image 1 of 3
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Overture
2. Introduction
3. Architect, The
4. Principio - (featuring Breez Evahflown/Breez Evahflowin)
5. Story of a Man
6. Sound the Horn
7. Prelude to the 1st Movement
8. Rabia: 1st Movement
9. Rabia: 2nd Movement
10. Rabia: 3rd Movement
11. D.R.E.W.
12. Intermission
13. Lower Level: 1st Movement
14. Lower Level: 2nd Movement
15. Lower Level: 3rd Movement
16. Spartacuts
17. Sound the Horn (Reprise)
18. Ultimo - (featuring Breez Evahflown/Breez Evahflowin)
Musical Style: Electronica, Left-Field Hip-Hop, Underground Rap, Illbient, Turntablism
Sub-Genre: Hip-Hop/Urban, Electronica
Genre: Rap
Record label: Ipecac/Red Dist
Musical Artist: Rob Swift
Software Format: CD
Street Date: February 23, 2010
TCIN: 12169401
UPC: 689230011729
Item Number (DPCI): 244-16-4906
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.