Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Robert Earl Keen - Best (CD)

Robert Earl Keen - Best (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. No Kinda Dance
2. Willie
3. Armadillo Jackal
4. Paint the Town Beige
5. Whenever Kindness Fails
6. Corpus Christi Bay
7. Merry Christmas from the Family
8. Road, The (Intro)
9. Road Goes on Forever, The
10. Furnace Fan
11. All I Have Is Today
12. Let the Music Play
13. For Love
14. Mr. Wolf and Mama Bear
15. Ride
16. Feeling Good Again
17. Gringo Honeymoon
18. I'm Comin' Home
Musical Style: Country-Folk, Progressive Country, Contemporary Folk
Sub-Genre: Contemporary Folk, Progressive Country, Alternative Country
Genre: Country
Record label: Ada
Musical Artist: Robert Earl Keen
Software Format: CD
Street Date: June 26, 2007
TCIN: 11411959
UPC: 684038411429
Item Number (DPCI): 244-02-4818
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.