Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Robin Thicke - Paula (Deluxe Edition) - Only at Target

Robin Thicke - Paula (Deluxe Edition) - Only at Target - image 1 of 1

About this item

1. You're My Fantasy
2. Get Her Back
3. Still Madly Crazy
4. Lock The Door
5. Whatever I Want
6. Living In New York City
7. Love Can Grow Back
8. Black Tar Cloud
9. Too Little Too Late
10. Tippy Toes
11. Something Bad
12. The Opposite Of Me
13. Time Of Your Life
14. Forever Love
15. Too Little Too Late – Acoustic (Target Exclusive)
16. Get Her Back – Acoustic (Target Exclusive)
17. The Opposite Of Me – Acoustic (Target Exclusive)
Genre: R&B
Software Format: CD
3 Exclusive Songs
TCIN: 15715653
UPC: 602537898916
Item Number (DPCI): 012-03-0542
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
not available
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

overall: 4 out of 5 stars, see all reviews

Most recent reviews

Really Solid album

(would recommend)
4 out of 5 stars
JamesD92 4 years ago
Out of the 14 main tracks, maybe 3 should've been left off, but ,man, those other 11 are pure bull's-eye. This is a much better exhibition of Thicke's talents than his last album. You can jam to it, groove to it, chill to it, and cry if you really want to. And the lyrics really tell quite the narrat...see moreof the reviewer's review
Do you find this helpful?
yes (4)no (0)report

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.