Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Rocio Durcal - Duetos (CD)

Rocio Durcal - Duetos (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. C¢mo Han Pasado los A¤os
2. De Qu‚ Manera Te Olvido
3. Costumbres
4. Hasta Que Vuelvas
5. Jam s Te Promet¡ un Jard¡n de Rosas
6. Me Gustas Mucho
7. Sombras... Nada M s
8. Infiel - (featuring Kany Garc¡a)
9. Eres Unico
10. Si Nos Dejan
11. Luz de Luna
12. Porque Te Quiero
13. Desaires
14. Amor Eterno
15. Si Piensas... Si Quieres
16. Perd¢name, Olv¡dalo - (featuring Juan Gabriel)
17. Y Nos Dieron las Diez - (featuring Joaqu¡n Sabina)
18. Acomp ¤ame [En Vivo] - (featuring Enrique Guzm n)
Genre: Latin
Record label: Sony Norte/Sbme
Musical Artist: Rocio Durcal
Software Format: CD
Street Date: July 1, 2016
TCIN: 51275203
UPC: 889853401222
Item Number (DPCI): 244-49-8533
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.