Loading, please wait...

product description page

Rod Stewart Blood Red Roses (Target Exclusive)

Rod Stewart Blood Red Roses (Target Exclusive) - image 1 of 1

About this item


  • Only at Target
  • +1 Exclusive Track
  • While Supplies Last
1. Look In Her Eyes
2. Hole In My Heart
3. Farewell
4. Didn't I Featuring Bridget Cady
5. Blood Red Roses
6. Grace
7. Give Me Love
8. Rest Of My Life
9. Rollin' & Tumblin'
10. Julia
11. Honey Gold
12. Vegas Shuffle
13. Cold Old London Featuring Bridget Cady
14. Who Designed The Snowflake
15. Priceless
16. It Was A Very Good Year
17. I Don't Want To Get Married
Genre: Pop
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 28, 2018
TCIN: 53845256
UPC: 602567909767
Item Number (DPCI): 012-04-0336
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.