Loading, please wait...

Rodgers, Jimmie (Country) - Essential Jimmie Rodgers (CD)

About this item


Genre: Country

Record label: Legacy

Musical Artist: Rodgers, Jimmie (Country)

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 15339483
UPC: 078636750026
Item Number (DPCI): 244-31-5160


country music pioneer, died in 1933
Disc 1
1. Away Out on the Mountain(3:19)
2. Blue Yodel No. 1 (T for Texas)(3:25)
3. Daddy and Home(2:57)
4. Dear Old Sunny South by the Sea(2:46)
5. In the Jailhouse Now(3:19)
6. Memphis Yodel(3:32)
7. My Old Pal(3:50)
8. Blue Yodel No. 2 (My Lovin' Gal, Lucille)(3:19)
9. Sleep, Baby, Sleep(3:20)
10. The Brakeman's Blues(3:11)
11. The Sailor's Pleas(3:40)
12. My Little Old Home Down in New Orleans(3:20)
13. Never No Mo' Blues(2:42)
14. Blue Yodel No. 4 (California Blues)(3:30)
15. I'm Lonely and Blue(3:60)
16. Waiting for a Train(2:45)
17. Frankie and Johnnie(2:52)
18. Pistol Packin' Papa(2:55)
19. Blue Yodel No. 8 (Mule Skinner Blues)(2:58)
20. T.B. Blues(3:00)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.