Loading, please wait...

Rodney Carrington - Morning Wood (EXPLICIT LYRICS) (CD)

About this item


Genre: Miscellaneous

Record label: Capitol Nashville

Musical Artist: Rodney Carrington

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 12817974
UPC: 724352482726
Item Number (DPCI): 244-19-1511


Disc 1
1. Fat Girls, Nebraska Farmers, Japanese Restaurants(5:30)
2. Rodney's Wife & Kids, Marriage, Vacations(8:59)
3. All About Sex(12:31)
4. Play Your Cards Wrong(2:50)
5. Titties & Beer(1:15)
6. In Her Day(1:13)
7. More of a Man(2:27)
8. Gay Factory Worker(2:50)
9. A Dozen Roses(3:26)
10. Carlos(5:10)
11. Morning Wood(1:57)
12. Pickup Truck(1:12)
13. More of a Man(2:40)
14. Older Women(1:55)
15. Great to Be a Man(3:10)
16. Play Your Cards Wrong(2:33)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.