Loading, please wait...

Roger Waters - Wall: Live in Berlin, 1990 (Remastered) (Remaster) (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Mercury

Musical Artist: Roger Waters

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 11605537
UPC: 602498079744
Item Number (DPCI): 244-07-6920


Disc 1
1. In the Flesh?(4:24)
2. The Thin Ice(3:80)
3. Another Brick in the Wall, Part 1(3:38)
4. The Happiest Days of Our Lives(1:20)
5. Another Brick in the Wall, Part 2(6:25)
6. Mother(6:37)
7. Goodbye Blue Sky(3:52)
8. Empty Spaces(3:55)
9. Young Lust(4:56)
11. One of My Turns(2:43)
12. Don't Leave Me Now(5:13)
13. Another Brick in the Wall, Part 3(3:24)
14. Goodbye Cruel World(1:31)
10. Oh My God - What a Fabulous Room(1:38)

Disc 2
1. Hey You(5:20)
2. Is There Anybody Out There?(3:20)
3. Nobody Home(4:45)
4. Vera(1:11)
5. Bring the Boys Back Home(2:40)
6. Comfortably Numb(8:20)
7. In the Flesh(5:10)
8. Run Like Hell(4:51)
9. Waiting for the Worms(4:90)
10. Stop(0:23)
11. The Trial(5:52)
12. The Tide Is Turning(7:21)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.