Loading, please wait...

Rolling Stones - HONK (DLX) (CD)

Rolling Stones - HONK (DLX) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Rolling Stones - HONK (DLX) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Universal Music

Musical Artist: Rolling Stones

Software Format: CD

Street Date: April 19, 2019
TCIN: 76400364
UPC: 602577318801
Item Number (DPCI): 244-17-5522


Rolling Stone - 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "The album cuts on HONK include monolithic classics like 'Start Me Up' and 'Brown Sugar,' but it's the more recent material that makes this compilation interesting."
Disc 1
1. Start Me Up
2. Brown Sugar
3. Rocks Off
4. Miss You
5. Tumbling Dice
6. Just Your Fool
7. Wild Horses
8. Fool to Cry
9. Angie
10. Beast of Burden
11. Hot Stuff
12. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
13. Rock and a Hard Place
14. Doom and Gloom
15. Love Is Strong
16. Mixed Emotions
17. Don't Stop
18. Ride 'Em on Down

Disc 2
1. Bitch
2. Harlem Shuffle
3. Hate to See You Go
4. Rough Justice
5. Happy
6. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
7. One More Shot
8. Respectable
9. You Got Me Rocking
10. Rain Fall Down
11. Dancing With Mr. D
12. Undercover (Of the Night)
13. Emotional Rescue
14. Waiting on a Friend
15. Saint of Me
16. Out of Control
17. Streets of Love
18. Out of Tears

Disc 3
1. Get of My Cloud
2. Dancing With Mr. D
3. Beast of Burden
4. She's a Rainbow
5. Wild Horses
6. Let's Spend the Night Together
7. Dead Flowers
8. Shine a Light
9. Under My Thumb
10. Bitch
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.