Loading, please wait...

Ron Carter & Houston Person - Chemistry (CD)

Ron Carter  &  Houston Person - Chemistry (CD) - image 1 of 1
Ron Carter  &  Houston Person - Chemistry (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Jazz

Record label: Alliance Entertainment, L

Musical Artist: Ron Carter & Houston Person

Software Format: CD

Street Date: June 17, 2016
TCIN: 51273045
UPC: 632375729325
Item Number (DPCI): 244-49-7310


Album: Chemistry • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Ron Carter & Houston Person, Total Tracks: 10,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Bye Bye Blackbird, Track Length: 4:19,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: But Beautiful, Track Length: 6:80,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Young and Foolish, Track Length: 4:10,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Fools Rush In, Track Length: 7:10,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Can’t We Be Friends?, Track Length: 4:14,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Blame It on My Youth, Track Length: 6:16,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: I Didn’t Know What Time It Was, Track Length: 4:43,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: I Can’t Get Started, Track Length: 4:21,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Blue Monk, Track Length: 3:30,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: When I Fall in Love, Track Length: 4:39

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.