product description page

Ross MacDonald Collection (Hardcover)

Ross MacDonald Collection (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1

about this item

Ross Macdonald transformed the detective novel into a literary expression of unique psychological depth and drama. Here, for the first time in a deluxe three-volume Library of America boxed set, are eleven of his classic Lew Archer mysteries.Contains:Four Novels of the 1950s (Library of America volume #264)  The Way Some People Die The Barbarous CoastThe DoomstersThe Galton CaseThree Novels of the Early 1960s (Library of America volume #279)The Zebra-Striped HearseThe ChillThe Far Side of the DollarFour Later Novels (Library of America volume #295)Black MoneyThe Instant EnemyThe Goodbye LookThe Underground Man
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Series Title: Lew Archer: The Library of America, 264-279-295
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Author: Ross MacDonald
Language: English
Street Date: September 12, 2017
TCIN: 52156243
UPC: 9781598535525
Item Number (DPCI): 248-42-3318

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.