Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Roy Orbison - Love So Beautiful:Roy Orbison & The R (CD)

Roy Orbison - Love So Beautiful:Roy Orbison & The R (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. In Dreams
2. Crying
3. I'm Hurtin'
4. Oh, Pretty Woman
5. It's Over
6. Dream Baby
7. Blue Angel
8. Love Hurts
9. Uptown
10. Mean Woman Blues
11. Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)
12. Running Scared
13. I Drove All Night
14. You Got It
15. Love So Beautiful, A
16. Pretty Paper
17. I Drove All Night
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Legacy/Sony
Musical Artist: Roy Orbison
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 3, 2017
TCIN: 52621041
UPC: 889854245825
Item Number (DPCI): 244-55-4349
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.