Loading, please wait...

Roy Orbison - Love So Beautiful: Roy Orbison & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Smg

Musical Artist: Roy Orbison

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 52621041
UPC: 889854245825
Item Number (DPCI): 244-55-4349


Disc 1
1. In Dreams(3:47)
2. Crying(3:00)
3. I'm Hurtin'(2:47)
4. Oh, Pretty Woman(3:80)
5. It's Over(3:19)
6. Dream Baby(2:54)
7. Blue Angel(2:58)
8. Love Hurts(2:40)
9. Uptown(2:17)
10. Mean Woman Blues(2:26)
11. Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)(2:32)
12. Running Scared(2:48)
13. I Drove All Night(4:15)
14. You Got It(3:36)
15. A Love So Beautiful(4:12)
16. Pretty Paper(3:23)
17. I Drove All Night(4:30)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
No reviews found
Try filtering by another star rating.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.