Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Roy Orbison - Ultimate Roy Orbison (Vinyl)

Roy Orbison - Ultimate Roy Orbison (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Oh, Pretty Woman
2. I Drove All Night
3. You Got It
4. Crying
5. Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)
6. In Dreams
7. Love Hurts
8. Claudette
9. Blue Bayou
10. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
11. Walk On (Remastered)
12. Falling
13. Running Scared
14. California Blue

Disc 2
1. Leah
2. Mean Woman Blues
3. Crawling Back
4. Ride Away
5. Too Soon to Know
6. She's a Mystery to Me
7. Blue Angel
8. It's Over
9. Ooby Dooby
10. Heartbreak Radio
11. Not Alone Anymore
12. Handle With Care
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Legacy/Sony
Musical Artist: Roy Orbison
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: October 28, 2016
TCIN: 51760299
UPC: 889853688715
Item Number (DPCI): 244-50-9428
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.