Loading, please wait...

Royce da 5′9″ - Book Of Ryan (CD)

Royce da 5′9″ - Book Of Ryan (CD) - image 1 of 1
Royce da 5′9″ - Book Of Ryan (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Record label: Wea Des Moines Video

Musical Artist: Royce da 5′9″

Software Format: CD

Street Date: May 4, 2018
TCIN: 53553151
UPC: 099923887324
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-5431


Disc 1
1. Intro(1:29)
2. Woke(1:33)
3. My Parallel (skit)(1:90)
4. Caterpillar(4:43)
5. God Speed(3:10)
6. Dumb(3:60)
7. Who Are You (skit)(2:36)
8. Cocaine(3:33)
9. Life Is Fair(2:47)
10. Boblo Boat(4:42)
11. Legendary(3:26)
12. Summer on Lock(3:44)
13. Amazing(3:44)
14. Outside(3:19)
15. Power(6:42)
16. Protecting Ryan (skit)(3:19)
17. Strong Friend(2:38)
18. Anything/Everything(2:10)
19. Stay Woke(3:15)
20. First of the Month(4:21)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.