Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Rsn - Strange Eyes (Vinyl)

Rsn - Strange Eyes (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Escape Plan
2. Black Sky - (featuring Thaliah)
3. I Feel You - (featuring Polina Leshnevskaia)
4. Monday
5. Dylan - (featuring Thaliah)
6. Trip to Iceland
7. It's Over - (featuring Kid Moxie)
8. Cherry Tree - (featuring Kathrin deBoer/Kid Moxie)
9. Shadow of Self - (featuring Kathrin deBoer/MC Yinka)
10. Reset - (featuring MC Yinka)
11. Reset
Genre: Rap
Record label: Forced Exposure Records
Musical Artist: Rsn
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: July 13, 2018
TCIN: 53833419
UPC: 4260130541118
Item Number (DPCI): 244-58-3435
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.