Loading, please wait...

product description page

Rupaul's Drag Race : Paper Doll Book - (Paperback)

Rupaul's Drag Race : Paper Doll Book -  (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Includes 10 illustrated punch-out paper dolls of the winning contestants from the first 8 seasons, including the winners from the first 8 seasons of the Emmy® Nominated RuPaul's Drag Race, and the winners of the first 2 seasons of Drag Race All Stars.

8 Winners - BeBe Zahara Benet, Tyra Sanchez, Raja, Sharon Needles, Jinkx Monsoon, Bianca Del Rio, Violet Chachki, and Bob the Drag Queen.

2 All-Star Winners: Chad Michaels, Alaska Thunder****** 5000

Foreword by Michelle Visage. Featuring 10 board pages and 64 regular pages.
Number of Pages: 48
Genre: Crafts + Hobbies, Performing Arts
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Language: English
Street Date: September 26, 2017
TCIN: 52027904
UPC: 9781681881812
Item Number (DPCI): 248-39-9305
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
MSRPReg: $18.95 Save $6.07 (32% off)
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

overall: 5 out of 5 stars, see all reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.