Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Sacred Oath - Twelve Bells (Vinyl)

Sacred Oath - Twelve Bells (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. New Religion
2. Twelve Bells
3. Fighter's Heart
4. Bionic
5. Never and Forevermore
6. Demon Ize
7. Well of Souls
8. Eat the Young
9. No Man's Land
10. Last Word, The
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Independent Label Services/Umg
Musical Artist: Sacred Oath
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: June 16, 2017
TCIN: 52647504
UPC: 704692512185
Item Number (DPCI): 244-55-6429
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.