:

product description page

Safari Pug - (Adventures of Pug) by Laura James (Hardcover)

Safari Pug -  (Adventures of Pug) by Laura James (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1

about this item

Follow a charming pug whose appetite leads him into trouble in this illustrated chapter book for fans of Bad Kitty and Diva and Flea.

After Pug and his best friend, Lady Miranda, have a scary run-in with a lion (it might be hiding under the bed), Miranda decides Pug must face his fears-on a safari adventure! Pug becomes a bit of a scaredy-cat when he finds out he'll go nose-to-nose with a rare lion cub.

But when he realizes the safari animals are in trouble, can Pug embrace his wild side and save the day?

Number of Pages: 112
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Dogs
Series Title: Adventures of Pug
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Bloomsbury Childrens Books
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Laura James
Language: English
Street Date: August 7, 2018
TCIN: 53746512
UPC: 9781681198842
Item Number (DPCI): 248-01-9434

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.