Sally Hansen Color Therapy Nail Color - 0.5 fl oz

Sally Hansen Color Therapy Nail Color - 0.5 fl oz - image 1 of 4Sally Hansen Color Therapy Nail Color - 0.5 fl oz - image 2 of 4Sally Hansen Color Therapy Nail Color - 0.5 fl oz - image 3 of 4Sally Hansen Color Therapy Nail Color - 0.5 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Sally Hansen Color Therapy Nail Color - 0.5 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$7.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • COLOR+CARE - Care for you nails with these nourising colors
  • FORMULATION - Made with an argan oil formula
  • NOURISHING TOUCH - Provides an instant moisturizing effect
  • HOW TO USE - Apply 2 coats of polish to clean, dry nails. Allow to dry.
  • ENHANCE - Enhance your mani with our Color Therapy Top Coat.

Specifications

Health Facts: Formaldehyde-Free, Camphor-Free, Toluene-Free, Contains Argan Oil, DBP-Free, Formaldehyde Resin-Free
Color Finish: Gloss, Smooth
Color Palette: Light Tones
Product Form: Liquid
Beauty Purpose: Shine Enhancing, Nail Care
Net weight: .5 fl oz (US)
Features: Strengthens Nails, High Shine
TCIN: 51068163
UPC: 074170443509
Item Number (DPCI): 052-06-3696
Origin: Assem In USA w/ foreign parts

Description

Sally Hansen Color Therapy® Nail Color, gorgeous color that cares while you wear! Our patented argan oil formula hydrates & nourishes for healthy looking nails. Pair with the Top Coat to extend shine and wear. Don't forget your cuticle oil for instantly healthier nails and cuticles.
How to Use: Apply 2 coats of polish to clean, dry nails. Allow to dry. Enhance your mani with our Color Therapy Top Coat.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

butyl acetate, ethyl acetate, nitrocellulose, acetyl tributyl citrate, tosylamide/epoxy resin, isopropyl alcohol, silica,synthetic fluorphlogopite, stearalkonium bentonite, triphenyl phosphate, adipic acid/neopentyl glycol/trimelliticanhydride copolymer, isosorbide dicaprylate/caprate, styrene/acrylates copolymer, ricinus communis (castor) seedoil, calcium sodium borosilicate, etocrylene, diacetone alcohol, hexanal, kaolin, aqua/water/eau, phosphoric acid,stearalkonium hectorite, argania spinosa kernel oil, oenothera biennis (evening primrose) oil, euterpe oleracea fruitoil, n-butyl alcohol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, carthamus tinctorius (safflower) seed oil, butyleneglycol, macrocystis pyrifera (kelp) extract, hydrolyzed conchiolin protein, tocopherol, methylparaben, tin oxide, [maycontain/peut contenir/+/-:mica, titanium dioxide (ci 77891), ultramarines (ci 77007), d&c red no. 6 barium lake (ci 15850), manganeseviolet (ci 77742), bismuth oxychloride (ci 77163), d&c red no. 7 calcium lake (ci 15850), fd&c yellow no. 5 aluminum lake (ci19140), d&c red no. 34 calcium lake (ci 15880), iron oxides (ci 77491, ci 77492, ci 77499), ferric ammonium ferrocyanide (ci 77510),aluminum powder (ci 77000), fd&c blue no. 1 aluminum lake (ci 42090), d&c violet no. 2 (ci 60725), d&c black no. 2 (ci 77266), d&cyellow no. 11 (ci 47000)].

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.31 inches length x 1.26 inches width x 1.18 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.16 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Hawaii, APO/FPO, Alaska, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Guam (see also separate entry under GU), United States Minor Outlying Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Would Bare Kiss (sheer) be good for a base coat for french manicure?

submitted by E - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes! It's a really pretty color.

    submitted byem3000 - 2 years ago

Q: Is this polish water based? Undergoing Chemo and need a water based polish.

submitted by Lady T - 2 years ago
  • A: I don't think it's water-based,

    submitted byem3000 - 2 years ago

Q: Why does this same brand nail polish one color stays long but the other colors don’t stay that long?

submitted by Sona - 2 years ago
  • A: I think different shades have different formulas/ingredients. Or maybe you got an older bottle of polish.

    submitted byem3000 - 2 years ago
4.5 out of 5 stars with 2259 reviews
74% would recommend
103 recommendations
long lasting: 3.98 out of 5
easy to apply: 4.42 out of 5
quality: 4.06 out of 5
value: 3.92 out of 5
easy to remove: 4.43 out of 5

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Iryna - 7 days ago
Love Sally Hansen, especially the sheer colors, looks so effortlessly pretty.
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No more nails

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dn - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
Cute color but made both of my big toe nails LIFT completely off the nail bed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Essentials

5 out of 5 stars
priscillaloraf - 25 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is one of the cuticle oil that I tried at home. It’s not so oily and it’s perfect for caring your nails. Part of the essentials that you need at you home.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Hydrating !!

5 out of 5 stars
miakpitch - 30 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This also has a polish version to it and it is really hydrating. I love it because it leaves my nails feeling great. It really is good for your nails
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful colors, but...

1 out of 5 stars
Lex - 2 months ago
A little foreshadowing, I work in the veterinary field and with constant hand washing, disinfectant, etc, regular nail polish never stays on long-so with this product, I wasn’t surprised it started chipping-but it started chipping within 24 hours when other drug store polishes have lasted at least 4 days. I was surprised that once my DRY nails touched rubbing alcohol at work, the polish became gummy, sticky, and i was able to scrape it off with my other nail. That has never happened with any other polish. On top of that, polish took forever to dry after painting, at least 2 hours and even then it still wasn’t *fully* dry (I could make a dent in the polish with my other nail). And with the top coat, it looked super shiny when I first put it on, but it eventually got super dull like it was a matte top coat when it wasn’t. I wanted to love this product. Maybe it’s something I’m doing wrong? I will give it another try, But so far I’m disappointed in the quality of this polish.
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to apply: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

More bright pink than maybe or brown. Not a neutral.

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MsA - 2 months ago
Not the mauvish color I expected. It's a bright but slightly brownish pink - too bright for me. In the photo it is on my index finger - the others are different flavors of neutrals with a mauvish brown tint. This one almost looks like a bright poppy pink. The polish quality is fine - just not the color family as described.
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these polishes

5 out of 5 stars
kvalexander07 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I really love these nail polishes. I have them in many colors and they are all great. They are one of the few brands i feel like don’t dry out my nails.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Lakshmi - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
will buy again almost finished
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful, easy application

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JNB - 3 months ago
This polish glides on so smoothly and even. You can easily get a nice, thin layer so that it dries quickly and evenly. Two coats is perfect. Not sure how long it will last, but the application process was so easy! I usually ding the polish, struggle to get an even coat and wonder why I bother, but this particular polish is even good for the less experienced!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Reflection Pool

5 out of 5 stars
annh45 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love this Sally Hanson color therapy nail polish in Reflection Pool. It is such a pretty, fun shade. A picture doesn't do it justice. It's like a deep turquoise and the shimmer is unbelievable. The polish goes on smoothly and wears awesomely. I get over a week with no chips or dulling. This is an affordable good quality polish!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Nail Polish of my Nail Life

5 out of 5 stars
Tamespy - 3 months ago
originally posted on sallyhansen.com
Please don't ever discontinue this line. The oil within the formula is magical. My polish doesn't chip. Nail don't break and are growing like crazy. Love the base, polishes and top coats. The top coat makes everything dry so fast. And the colors are sooo pretty. I'm hooked.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Line w/ a few duds

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
An - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have most of this line. It’s definitely gentler on my nails than other polishes, and I get at least a week of wear from them. The opaque colors need three coats instead of two. Rosy Quartz is my favorite, followed by Cool as a Cucumber. Sheer Nirvana’s formula is way too streaky, but I like all the others.
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 4 out of 5
easy to remove: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Add to selfcare routine

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Torri - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not only does it smells amazing..my cuticles and nails look so nourishing
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Natural tones

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momof3 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love natural shiny colors. Works nice and does not dry out in the bottle if you store it somewhere cool.
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful nail polish

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TargetLover - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love how smooth this nail polish goes on. I got it in two colors and both were gorgeous. However I will say that the dark blue color I got looks more like a gray.. even with two coats.
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very pretty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sstreaky - 4 months ago
awesome, nothing I don’t like abt it
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Did not cover nails even after two coats

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Prasanna - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Takes forever to dry . Did not cover nails even after two coats
easy to apply: 4 out of 5
easy to remove: 4 out of 5
long lasting: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

pretty color

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Work nicely - 4 months ago
Really nice sophisticated color. I enjoy using nail polish.
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cool color

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marissa - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
it is exactly as the picture, easy to apply
easy to apply: 5 out of 5
easy to remove: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite ever

5 out of 5 stars
IVETTE - 4 months ago
originally posted on sallyhansen.com
-Protects my nails -Long lasting -Quick dry -It is very shinny
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads