Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Sammy Kershaw - Definitive Collection (CD)

Sammy Kershaw - Definitive Collection (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Cadillac Style
2. Don't Go Near the Water
3. Anywhere But Here
4. Yard Sale
5. She Don't Know She's Beautiful
6. Haunted Heart
7. Queen of My Double Wide Trailer
8. I Can't Reach Her Anymore
9. National Working Woman's Holliday
10. Third Rate Romance
11. If You're Gonna Walk, I'm Gonna Crawl
12. Southbound
13. Meant to Be
14. Vidella
15. Politics, Religion and Me
16. Fit to Be Tied Down
17. Love of My Life
18. Matches
19. Honky Tonk America
20. One Day Left to Live
21. Maybe Not Tonight
22. When You Love Someone
23. Me and Maxine
Musical Style: Neo-Traditionalist Country, New Traditionalist, Contemporary Country
Sub-Genre: Contemporary Country
Genre: Country
Record label: Universal Music Group
Musical Artist: Sammy Kershaw
Software Format: CD
Street Date: June 22, 2004
TCIN: 11431700
UPC: 602498620861
Item Number (DPCI): 244-04-1691
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.