Samsung Adaptive Fast Charging Wall Charger and Mirco USB Cable - White

Samsung Adaptive Fast Charging Wall Charger and Mirco USB Cable - White - image 1 of 4Samsung Adaptive Fast Charging Wall Charger and Mirco USB Cable - White - image 2 of 4Samsung Adaptive Fast Charging Wall Charger and Mirco USB Cable - White - image 3 of 4Samsung Adaptive Fast Charging Wall Charger and Mirco USB Cable - White - image 4 of 4
Samsung Adaptive Fast Charging Wall Charger and Mirco USB Cable - White - image 1 of 4
$29When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Fast Charging Speeds
Fast Charging Speeds

Highlights

  • Fast charges compatible devices up to 50% in about 30 minutes
  • Charges other Micro USB devices at a 2 Amp charging rate
  • Plugs into any standard wall outlet with the included AC adapter
  • Detachable Micro USB cable so you can also charge from the USB port on your computer or other USB power source
  • Sync and transfer files with your Galaxy or other smartphone using the Micro USB cable
  • Includes wall charger and Micro USB cable

Specifications

Model Compatibility: Samsung Galaxy A6, Motorola Moto E6
Weight: .18 Pounds
Volts: 9.4 Volts
Amps: 2.4 Amps
Cable/Cord Length: 6 Feet
Electronics Features: Quick Charge
Connection Type: Micro USB
Input AC Voltage: 110 - 240
Wattage Output: 15 Watts
Input Amperage: 2.4 Amps
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 84293040
UPC: 887276085500
Item Number (DPCI): 080-08-0771
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product contains chemicals known to the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Keep up with the speed of business and stay connected wherever your work takes you with Adaptive Fast Charging technology. This Micro USB wall charger also comes with a detachable USB to Micro USB cable and can fast charge Samsung devices with the Adaptive Fast Charging feature up to 50% in about 30 minutes, or charge other Micro USB devices without the feature at up to a 2 Amp charging rate. So you can spend less time connected to an outlet and more time connecting with people you care about.
Fast Charging Speeds
Feature that enables your devices to charge faster
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.8 inches length x 3.5 inches width x 7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I need a charger for the Att Samsung A11 phone please help thankyou.

submitted by Christy - 2 months ago
  • A: This charge will not work with a Att Samsung A11. You need the one with a USB-C cable.

    submitted byVoiceComm - 10 days ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hi, Christy! Regarding your question about the Samsung Adaptive Fast Charging Wall Charger and Mirco USB Cable - White: This is a Micro-USB charger, while the Samsung A11 uses a USB-C charger. Give us a call at the number below and we can help find an appropriate charger. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact MyTGTtech at 877-698-4883 every day, between 7am-11pm CST.

    submitted byPatrick - 2 months ago
    Target expert support
2.9 out of 5 stars with 121 reviews

Failed after 3 months

1 out of 5 stars
EBerg - 7 months ago
originally posted on Samsung US
product definitely completely stopped working after 3 months. my husband also has an a series samsung phone. he has a third party fast charging adapter that is still working after a year.
1 reply from Social Commerce team - 6 months ago
EBerg, we appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback to us about your Samsung Adaptive Fast Charging Wall Charger. Below is some information about the warranty of your product as well as the link to speak to our Customer Care+ team to best troubleshoot your product. Please feel free to reach out to us with any other questions regarding your Samsung products. –Elizabeth Warranty smsng.us/Warranty-Info Customer Care+ smsng.us/Samsung-Care-Plus Samsung Community smsng.us/Samsung-Community Facebook smsng.us/Facebook-Messenger Twitter smsng.us/Twitter-Messages
Did you find this review helpful?

Completely stopped working

2 out of 5 stars
jjgm - 1 year ago
originally posted on Samsung US
the charger completely stopped working. it has not been used a lot, only plugged in when in use, kept in a clean dry location. no reason this charger should have failed.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
raymond - 2 years ago
originally posted on Samsung US
The cord that came with this charger is very poor quality, has a short in the wiring, stopped working completely in a few months, seller will not replace under warranty.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fix your charger already Samsung!

1 out of 5 stars
NICOLE - 2 years ago
originally posted on Samsung US
my s9 is barely a year old and been having issues with the charger for months. did some research and that seems to be a thing with samsung, severely disappointed, especially since they want you to use the charger that came with the phone. sometimes it's fast charging, sometimes not and i take excellent care of it, so it's not a wear and tear issue. there's a bit of wiggle at the point where the usb connects to the charger itself and that seems to be what causes it switching from fast to normal charging. fix this issue already samsung. i love your phone, but your charger sucks!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Quality/Reliability/Durability

1 out of 5 stars
JoeC - 3 years ago
originally posted on Samsung US
i have been unimpressed by samsung chargers for the longest time and have just decided i will leave a review and get across how disappointed i am in this product. firstly, the durability of the charger is awful. it only last a few months before the cord is breaking at the base and the wires are showing through. secondly, even if it is a fast charge base and cord it will show as if it is standard charging. if you remove and re-insert the charger multiple times it will then say fast charging. i see in the reviews that others have similar experiences so it is not unique to myself. soon, due to it not charging at all or getting overly hot it has to be replaced. i wished that the engineers at samsung will hear the cries of it's users and fix this known issue with your product.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't buy this

1 out of 5 stars
Shish - 3 years ago
originally posted on Samsung US
Not worth your money. The adapters are good when they work but are of terrible quality
Did you find this review helpful?

Buyer Beware!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Cali4life - 3 years ago
originally posted on Samsung US
These chargers dont last long before becoming inoperable. It's fair to say Im not "rough" on chargers but for some reason, I have gone through 3 of these in less than a year! Not made to last at all and Im very disappointed. Come on Samsung, do better!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Something really wrong with the design!

1 out of 5 stars
Bonked - 3 years ago
originally posted on Samsung US
Bought this charger and it failed after ONE WEEK. Looking at the reviews on Samsung's own website indicates many others are failing
Did you find this review helpful?

Wrong cable

1 out of 5 stars
Paul - 3 years ago
originally posted on Samsung US
Cable does not work on Samsung Galaxy 10. Product useless for me. Will purchase at a store from now on.
Did you find this review helpful?

Why do all of the chargers quit working???

1 out of 5 stars
Jo1974 - 3 years ago
originally posted on Samsung US
I have had Samsung products for years and have never had an issue until our recent phone purchases. Every phone charger we get ends up not working after just a few months. I am getting authentic chargers and we take care of them properly, but they are just not made like they used to be. I purchased 2 from this website thinking they would be better coming straight from the source, but no such luck. Such a disappointment.
Did you find this review helpful?

Works great. Do not buy cheap ones because....

5 out of 5 stars
JudgmentCenter - 3 years ago
originally posted on Samsung US
This works great. Have two. One came when I bought the Galaxy phone from Samsung.com (unlocked) and a backup.
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesn't fit Note 9 don't let the experts tell you

1 out of 5 stars
sammieG - 3 years ago
originally posted on Samsung US
One of your specialists directed me to order MODEL NUMBER: EP-TA20JWEUSTA Adaptive Fast Charging Wall Charger when I crushed the original charger in my Note 9 box. This charger does not remotely fit a Note 9. The piece going into the phone is 4-sided while the phone opening is oval.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fast Wall Charger

5 out of 5 stars
marshs01 - 3 years ago
originally posted on Samsung US
This is the fastest charger I've ever had. It charges my Kindle tablets as well as my phone.
Did you find this review helpful?

Just a couple of days

2 out of 5 stars
SARA - 3 years ago
originally posted on Samsung US
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lost my original wall charger in a plane. Bought a new one at Samsung Taipei it only worked 2 days ..
Did you find this review helpful?

Works for a little while, then stops.

1 out of 5 stars
So Over Samsung - 3 years ago
originally posted on Samsung US
I keep having to buy new ones, because they stop working properly and end up taking forever to charge. My cell is plugged in for most of the day now, so here I am, buying yet another charger. SO DISAPPOINTING AND NOT WORTH THE MONEY! (My next cell phone will NOT be another Samsung!!!)
Did you find this review helpful?

Fast charger NOT

1 out of 5 stars
Deb651 - 3 years ago
originally posted on Samsung US
I should have read the reviews the charger I received is not a fast charger Very disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Omg works great

5 out of 5 stars
Natafab - 3 years ago
originally posted on Samsung US
I got it a week ago and I was shocked at the quality it is the best I've had yet
Did you find this review helpful?

Have Worked Great For Me

5 out of 5 stars
Beatnik Didi - 3 years ago
originally posted on Samsung US
I've read some BAD reviews here. I guess I've been lucky. I love these Samsung Fast Chargers, and have never had a problem.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended charger does not work with my phone

1 out of 5 stars
skendall - 4 years ago
originally posted on Samsung US
This charger was recommended to me during a chat session. I told them I needed a charger for my Galaxy S9. This charger does not work for that phone. Pitiful.
Did you find this review helpful?

So far so good

4 out of 5 stars
Ash24 - 4 years ago
originally posted on Samsung US
I bought this for an extra cord to charge my powerbank, but I have also been using the charger with my extra phone cord. So far it works as expected and takes less than thirty minutes to charge my phone from 50% to 90%.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads