Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Sanctum Genesis (Hardcover) (Christophe Bec & Philippe Thirault)

Sanctum Genesis (Hardcover) (Christophe Bec & Philippe Thirault) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Aleppo, Syria, 1934. Following a major archeological discovery, German soldiers from the esoteric branch of the Nazi party forcibly take over the site and hold the French-led archeological team hostage. The Nazis are after an ancient weapon that they hope can further their world conquering plans, but in the process of uncovering it they awaken Môt, a primeval divinity that proves utterly impossible to control. A tale of suspense, action-adventure, and horror for fans of Indiana Jones and Lovecraftian horror.
Number of Pages: 110
Genre: Comics + Graphic Novels
Series Title: Sanctum
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Ingram Pub Services
Author: Christophe Bec & Philippe Thirault
Language: English
Street Date: July 18, 2017
TCIN: 51993597
UPC: 9781594656859
Item Number (DPCI): 248-38-9390
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$13.56
MSRPReg: $19.95 Save $6.39 (32% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.