Loading, please wait...

Sarah Vaughan - Misty/Vaughan and Voices (CD)

Sarah Vaughan - Misty/Vaughan and Voices (CD) - image 1 of 1
Sarah Vaughan - Misty/Vaughan and Voices (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Not available

About this item


Genre: Jazz

Record label: Universal Music

Musical Artist: Sarah Vaughan

Software Format: CD

Street Date: August 21, 1990
TCIN: 78460134
UPC: 042284648820
Item Number (DPCI): 244-00-7969


Disc 1
1. Please Be Kind(3:14)
2. The Midnight Sun Will Never Set(2:50)
3. Live for Love(3:23)
4. Misty(3:20)
5. I'm Lost(3:40)
6. Love Me(3:12)
7. That's All(3:31)
8. Day by Day(3:10)
9. Gone With the Wind(3:27)
10. I'll Close My Eyes(3:40)
11. The Thrill Is Gone(2:30)
12. Charade(2:53)
13. It Could Happen to You(2:49)
14. Blue Orchids(3:23)
15. The Heart of Mine(2:49)
16. Then I'll Be Tired of You(3:34)
17. Funny(3:35)
18. My Coloring Book(3:49)
19. How Beautiful Is Night(3:13)
20. Hey There(2:33)
21. Deep Purple(2:57)
22. I'll Be Around(3:33)
23. The Days of Wine and Roses(2:39)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.