Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Scattered Order - Dancing Foot And A Praying Knee Still (CD)

Scattered Order - Dancing Foot And A Praying Knee Still (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Boys of Alpha
2. Greek Airport Now
3. It's Our Friends That Kill Us
4. A Few Little Shocks
5. Find Girl in Boeing
6. Villa Life 84
7. Hugo Died in 1972
8. Average Family Average Bloodbath
9. God Is Running a Book
10. Good My Lords
11. Through Fahrenheit
12. Find Girl in Boeing
13. Greek Airport Now
14. Villa Life 84
15. Bent Up
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Klanggalerie/Mvd
Musical Artist: Scattered Order
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 15, 2016
TCIN: 50366371
UPC: 4013438100910
Item Number (DPCI): 244-14-9666
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.