Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD ScHoolboy Q - Oxymoron (Deluxe) - Only at Target

ScHoolboy Q - Oxymoron (Deluxe) - Only at Target - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

1. Gangsta
2. Los Awesome featuring Jay Rock
3. Collard Greens featuring Kendrick Lamar
4. What They Want featuring 2 Chainz
5. Hoover Street
6. Studio featuring BJ the Chicago Kid
7. Prescription/Oxymoron
8. The Purge featuring Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt
9. Blind Threats featuring Raekwon
10. Hell of A Night
11. Break The Bank
12. Man of The Year
13. His & Her Fiend featuring SZA (Bonus track)
14. Grooveline pt 2 featuring Suga Free (Bonus track)
15. F LA (Bonus track)
16. Pusha Man (Target Exclusive)
17. Californication featuring A$AP ROCKY (Target Exclusive)
Genre: Rap
Software Format: CD
2 Exclusive Studio Songs
TCIN: 15183354
UPC: 602537727674
Item Number (DPCI): 012-03-0242
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.