Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Seattle Bachelors : Claiming the Billionaire (Paperback) (J. M. Stewart)

Seattle Bachelors : Claiming the Billionaire (Paperback) (J. M. Stewart) - image 1 of 1

About this item

In the tradition of E.L. James and Sylvia Day comes the final book in a sultry new series starring women who want to live out their wildest dreams . . .
Number of Pages: 384
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Series Title: Seattle Bachelors
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA
Author: J. M. Stewart
Language: English
Street Date: January 10, 2017
TCIN: 51543063
UPC: 9781455592289
Item Number (DPCI): 248-23-3690
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$13.59
MSRPReg: $19.99 Save $6.40 (32% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.