Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Secret of Orchard Cottage (Paperback) (Alex Brown)

Secret of Orchard Cottage (Paperback) (Alex Brown) - image 1 of 1

About this item

The warm and witty new novel from Alexandra Brown, bestselling author of The Great Christmas Knit Off. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Carole Matthews.The warm and witty new novel from Alexandra Brown, bestselling author of The Great Christmas Knit Off. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Carole Matthews.
Number of Pages: 382
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Format: Paperback
Publisher: HarperCollins
Author: Alex Brown
Language: English
Street Date: June 2, 2016
TCIN: 51177278
UPC: 9780007597420
Item Number (DPCI): 248-17-4695
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$10.19
MSRPReg: $14.99 Save $4.80 (32% off)
Shipping
not available
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.