Loading, please wait...

Semi Hendrix - Breakfast At Banksy's (CD)

Semi Hendrix - Breakfast At Banksy's (CD) - image 1 of 1
Semi Hendrix - Breakfast At Banksy's (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Record label: Mello Music Gro

Musical Artist: Semi Hendrix

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 16, 2015
TCIN: 50383473
UPC: 888608666022
Item Number (DPCI): 244-15-2447


Disc 1
1. Intro(0:51)
2. Breakfast at Banksy's(4:90)
3. I.T.(3:34)
4. Think About It(3:22)
5. Sex Pistol(3:19)
6. Loogies(4:53)
7. Waterboarding Tinkerbell(3:31)
8. Heartbreak(3:37)
9. Stone Cold Hustler(3:44)
10. Niggnorance(2:56)
11. Don't Hurt My Feelings(2:18)
12. M.A.S.H.(4:30)
13. Jheri Curl Juice(0:57)
14. Jesus Pressed Mute(4:40)
15. Trunk Rock(2:38)
16. Gotta Get a Grip(3:29)
17. 4081(5:50)
18. Can't Give Up Now(5:38)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.