Serta 16" Raised Inflatable Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Queen

Serta 16" Raised Inflatable Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Queen - image 1 of 4Serta 16" Raised Inflatable Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Queen - image 2 of 4Serta 16" Raised Inflatable Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Queen - image 3 of 4Serta 16" Raised Inflatable Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Queen - image 4 of 4
Serta 16" Raised Inflatable Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Queen - image 1 of 4
$139.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Built-In Air Pump
Built-In Air Pump

Highlights

  • Queen sized air mattress designed with a breathable plush top and one-touch high speed pump
  • One-touch pump inflates the mattress to your desired firmness in under 3 minutes
  • Automatic shut-off sensor stops inflation and deflation at the maximum capacity
  • 16” height of the bed makes getting in and out of the bed easy; much like a traditional bed
  • Slumber Coil Technology system uses 35 independent coils to allow for a firm, yet supportive structure for the perfect night sleep
  • Unique checkered pattern on the top of the airbed helps to deliver a soft and breathable night sleep
  • Weight limit: Full capacity 500 lbs
  • Queen dimensions inflated: 80 in x 60 in x 16 in (203 cm x 152 cm x 40.6 cm)
  • 2 year warranty

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 16 Inches (H) x 60 Inches (W) x 80 Inches (D)
Weight: 14.29 Pounds
Holds up to: 500 Pounds
Dimensions (Packed): 13.98 Inches (H) x 15.94 Inches (W) x 8.46 Inches (D)
Air pump type: Electric Pump
Features: Inflatable, Built-In Air Pump, Indoor/Outdoor Use
Height Type: Double High
Inflation Time: 3 Minutes
Includes: Built-In Pump, Carrying Case
Material: Polyester, PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 83497978
UPC: 047297006629
Item Number (DPCI): 337-03-0138
Origin: Imported
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

The Serta 16" Raised Queen Size Air Mattress with Internal AC Pump is your solution for a bed on the go. Whether you're having guests stay the night or camping out under the stars, the raised air mattress provides all the comforts of your own bed. The hands-free internal pump inflates quickly for easy set up. An internal auto-shutoff sensor lets you inflate or deflate the bed with the push of a button. Add pillows and deep - pocket queen sheets to make your bed extra cozy. When you're ready to put the bed away, the deflate setting on the internal pump makes cleanup a breeze. Store the air bed in the convenient carry bag for your next overnight guest or camping adventure.
Built-In Air Pump
Features Built-In Air Pump: This item comes with a built-in air pump
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 16.29 inches length x 14.04 inches width x 8.8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 17.02 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: should you need to re-inflate after 1 night sleep. Looses air nightly?

submitted by Susan R - 8 months ago
  • A: not our product

    submitted byBed Fram Expert - 8 months ago
    Brand expert
2.5 out of 5 stars with 80 reviews
33% would recommend
57 recommendations

Loveit

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Love it - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this 18 months ago and it is better than the famous aero beds I used to have. nothing was better than Aero but this bed was as good. Not a problem with it to this day. Even grand kids on it bouncing around a bit. Maybe the bad reviews are from newer made stock. Maybe had to cut a few corners due to cost to make. I love mine and wears well
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Wookie - 19 days ago
Does not hold air deflates within an hour.
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointing for Serta

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MelissaH - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Does not stay inflated. Must re-inflate multiple times and still ended up with my spine on floor in the morning.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awful

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Andrea - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Terrible. You can’t return it and it literally sinks in a few hours. Would never purchase again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty nice.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
stangboy2004 - 22 days ago
This is a pretty nice queen size mattress bed. I was shocked at how bit it got when blown up. The mattress itself is pretty comfortable, as long as I stop it before it gets filled up completely. As far as the automatic inflater, it works great and inflates pretty quickly. When I do the automatic deflate, it deflates about 95% of the air, so I have to finish it up manually. Overall not a bad mattress if you want something that can fit two people.
Did you find this review helpful?

Serta Air Matte

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mimi - 24 days ago
Leaks air! Very disappointed!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best air mattress we have

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
EllieA - 25 days ago
This is now the comfiest air mattress we own. We have about 5 different air mattresses at this point, but this one is the best. It is nice and firm and doesn't dip when you move around, like a few of our other ones. The flocked material on top makes it cozier and more comfortable. We didn't even experience mych of the "stretching " that most sir mattresses do the first time you use them. We filled it up and all 4 times we have used it, it stayed fully inflated all night. The height is perfect for getting into and out of it with ease and inflating/deflating is extremely simple. It fills up fast and deflates quickly and the cord storage is perfect fro keeping it neat and out of the way. Overall we love this Serta inflatable air bed and it will now be our most used one. I received this item in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kaylee - 27 days ago
If you like sinking and sleeping on the floor this air mattress is for you. Used once just me and my daughter sunk to the floor within a few hours. What’s worse is you can’t return you can just exchange can’t wait to exchange for another useless piece of garbage.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not a Queen

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CFL - 28 days ago
The box clearly states Queen size 60x80. it's actually closer to 55x75 more like a full. Will be returning it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Same as many others

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Greg - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
Worked ok the first night, then would not hold air even with no one on it. Poor product.
Did you find this review helpful?

DO NOT BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
dv - 30 days ago
Does not hold air. Don't waste your money. This product should be recalled.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sooooo nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Thsia - 1 month ago
This air mattress is so so plush. Like i really felt so fancy using it. The material cover makes it feel like your sleeping on a regular mattress. Thats one of my main complaints about air mattresses is that the plastic makes you feel so hot and sweaty but not this one! It held in air perfectly of course and the sleep was just 10/10!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fast set up

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MoiraA - 1 month ago
This is a great air mattress. I’ve never used one with a pump inside it and this was so fast and easy to use. Set up in minutes and super comfy. I love that it comes with a bag for ease of storage. The pump plugs in and sets up so quickly. The only downside is that the pump is a bit loud when running, it sounds like a vacuum cleaner.
Did you find this review helpful?

QUIET

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DisneyLuvr - 1 month ago
If you’re looking for a air mattress this is the one to get! It has a very nice storage bag/carry case and inflates in no time! It is soft, comfortable and QUIET to sleep on. Other air mattresses I’ve used have been so noisy but there isn’t a sound out of this one. When it’s time to put away simply hit deflate on the pump and it deflates flat as a pancake in no time at all. There’s even a storage spot for the cord. If you need a quiet air mattress this is the one!
Did you find this review helpful?

Quick and Easy to use air mattresses

5 out of 5 stars
Echristine - 1 month ago
I have used other air mattresses before but this one is my favorite. The built-in pump is easy to use to fill and empty the bed. It automatically shuts off when it's full so there is no concern about over or under filling. It's comfortable and the bag it fits in is easy to carry and doesnt take up much space.
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont do it

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mon G - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Was great the first night . Easy to set up and comfortable. That lasted a day now it’s been a month and it won’t hold air for more then an hour . To bad it was nice but don’t waste your money.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy, not even worth $1

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Anonymous - 2 months ago
It was great for the first 2 nights, but now it just deflates for no reason and cannot be used. Initially I was impressed with how quickly and easy the air mattress inflated, plus it felt pretty comfortable. We have no pets, no children and had no furniture in the room we set this up in as we had just moved into a new place and was using it for company. My mom who’s 4’9 and medium weight got 2 decent nights on it before it completely went to ****. Trust all the other 1 star reviews because I think it truly does leak air out of the pump or seams. We looked for a hole or some sign of damage but couldn’t find anything. It started deflating without even having anyone laying on it. I received it as a gift but I feel bad for the person who paid for it on my behalf and Serta should be ashamed for selling such a junk product. Clearly something is faulty with this product.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Deflates in the middle of the night

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kash Montey - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Pros- 1 night of the best sleep of your life on an air mattress Bed inflates in 60-65 seconds Cons- Price ( a little steep for everything else I am going to say below) I returned the first one because I thought it was an outlier issue , received the second and same thing, you will be on the floor by the middle of the night Bed deflates overnight and makes a LOUD NOISE to inflate and deflate Did I mention you will be on the floor?
Did you find this review helpful?

Wake up on the floor

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
clean - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Have been through three of these now. All lose air overnight.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Taco bed...

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Taco bed owner - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Believe all the 1 stars… it’s good for a few hours. That’s about it.. end of story. You will wake up in the middle of the night wrapped up like a taco….No need to add anything else to this review. Whoever gave this over a 1 star is getting paid to do so.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads