product description page

Seven Sequels (Paperback) (Shane Peacock)

MSRPReg: $59.95 Save $9.00 (15% off)
shipping not available
free order pickup not available
not sold at Atlanta Edgewood

about this item

The bestselling Seven (the series) continues with The Seven Sequels! All seven authors from the original series return with a second set of seven novels. Eric Walters, John Wilson, Ted Staunton, Richard Scrimger, Norah McClintock, Sigmund Brouwer and Shane Peacock bring their signature writing styles to a series of adventures that take readers from the cobblestones of Cambridge to the beaches of Uruguay.

These linked YA novels can be read in any order. Discover all 7 books in this beautiful boxed set:SleeperBroken ArrowCodaThe Wolf and MeFrom the DeadTin SoldierDouble You

Number of Pages: 7.0

more to consider

  • Complete Pokemon Guide Set (Paperback) (Makoto Mizobuchi)


  • Detours, Do-Overs, and Dares : Amy & Roger's Epic Detour / Second Chance Summer / Since You've Been Gone


  • Feathers for Peacock (Hardcover) (Jacqueline Jules)


  • Peacocks -  (Amazing Animals) by Valerie Bodden (Paperback)


  • Flora and the Peacocks (Hardcover) (Molly Idle)



  • SheaMoisture® Mongongo & Hemp Seed Oils High Porosity Moisture-Seal Shampoo - 13 fl oz


  • 2018 TF Publishing Desk Calendar

  • Employment Discrimination (Paperback) (Joel Wm. Friedman)


  • Thousands : Poems (Paperback) (Lightsey Darst)


  • Love Print Throw Pillow Collection - Surya

    $20.99 - $27.99

from the manufacturer

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.