Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Shattered (Reprint) (Paperback) (Teri Terry)

Shattered (Reprint) (Paperback) (Teri Terry) - image 1 of 1

About this item

The stunning conclusion to the Slated trilogy, for fans of Unwind and Legend !
Kyla is in danger from both the government Lorders who erased her memory and the terrorists who tried to use her. So now she’s on the run. Sporting a new identity and desperate to fill in the blank spaces of her life pre-Slating, Kyla heads to a remote mountain town to try to reunite with the birth mother she was kidnapped from as a child. There she is hoping all the pieces of her life will come together and she can finally take charge of her own future. But even in the idyllic wilderness and the heart of her original family, Kyla realizes there is no escape from the oppressive Lorders. Someone close to her may be one of them, and even more frighteningly, her birth mother has been keeping secrets of her own. In this stunning series finale, Kyla finally finds out who she really is?and the road to this discovery, and to deciding who she wants to become, is full of dangerous twists and turns that will keep readers riveted.
The stunning conclusion to the Slated trilogy, for fans of Unwind and Legend !

Kyla is in danger from both the government Lorders who erased her memory and the terrorists who tried to use her. So now she?s on the run. Sporting a new identity and desperate to fill in the blank spaces of her life pre-Slating, Kyla heads to a remote mountain town to try to reunite with the birth mother she was kidnapped from as a child. There she is hoping all the pieces of her life will come together and she can finally take charge of her own future. But even in the idyllic wilderness and the heart of her original family, Kyla realizes there is no escape from the oppressive Lorders. Someone close to her may be one of them, and even more frighteningly, her birth mother has been keeping secrets of her own.

In this stunning series finale, Kyla finally finds out who she really is?and the road to this discovery, and to deciding who she wants to become, is full of dangerous twists and turns that will keep readers riveted.

Edition: Reprint
Number of Pages: 305
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Science + Technology, Family / Parents
Series Title: Slated
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Age Range: Teen
Author: Teri Terry
Language: English
Street Date: April 14, 2015
TCIN: 16884986
UPC: 9780142425077
Item Number (DPCI): 247-41-5195
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$9.99
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.