Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Shawn Mendes - Shawn Mendes (Vinyl)

Shawn Mendes - Shawn Mendes (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Mendes' strength is in romance, and more than ever before, this teenager seems like he not only believes the words he is singing, but he's actually lived through the emotions behind them."
NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A] bright and bold new direction for the 19-year-old singer, as he leaves behind sickly choruses for brazen, guitar-ridden anthems; he sounds all the better for it."
Disc 1
1. In My Blood
2. Nervous
3. Lost in Japan
4. Where Were You in the Morning?
5. Like To Be You
6. Fallin' All in You
7. Particular Taste
8. Why
9. Because I Had You
10. Queen
11. Youth
12. Mutual
13. Perfectly Wrong
14. When You're Ready
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Island Records
Musical Artist: Shawn Mendes
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: July 6, 2018
TCIN: 53750030
UPC: 602567569497
Item Number (DPCI): 244-58-1949
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.