Loading, please wait...

Shine! - by J J Grabenstein & Chris Grabenstein (Paperback)

Shine! - by  J J Grabenstein & Chris Grabenstein (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Shine! - by  J J Grabenstein & Chris Grabenstein (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Release Date: coming soon!

Preorder for
Ships by release date with free standard shipping using RedCard

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 224

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Yearling Books

Age Range: 9-12 years

Author: J J Grabenstein & Chris Grabenstein

Language: English

Street Date: January 5, 2021
TCIN: 79625454
UPC: 9781524717674
Item Number (DPCI): 247-39-7364

Description

"Inspirational, commonsensical, and a whole lot of fun." --James Patterson

Everyone deserves to shine in this sparkling new book from the New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library, Chris Grabenstein, and debut coauthor J.J. Grabenstein--just right for fans of Jennifer L. Holm, Wendy Mass and Stacy McAnulty!

Shine on! might be the catchphrase of twelve-year-old Piper's hero--astronaut, astronomer, and television host Nellie Dumont Frisse--but Piper knows the truth: some people are born to shine, and she's just not one of them. That fact has never been clearer than now, when her dad's new job has landed them both at Chumley Prep, a posh private school where everyone seems to be the best at something and where Piper definitely doesn't fit in.

Bursting with humor, heart, science, possibilities, and big questions, Shine! is a story about finding your place in the universe--a story about figuring out who you are and who you want to be.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.