Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Shuffle, Repeat (Reprint) (Paperback) (Jen Klein)

Shuffle, Repeat (Reprint) (Paperback) (Jen Klein) - image 1 of 1

About this item

When Harry Met Sally for YA romance readers. This opposites-attract love story is perfect for fans of Huntley Fitzpatrick, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han.June wants high school to end and real life to begin. Oliver is soaking up senior year’s glory days. They could have coasted through high school, knowing about—but not really knowing—each other.   Except that their moms have arranged for Oliver to drive June to school. Every. Single. Day.   Suddenly these two opposites are fighting about music, life . . . pretty much everything. But love is unpredictable. When promises—and hearts—get broken, Oliver and June must figure out what really matters. And then fight for it.   “Addictive. Fans of Deb Caletti and Sarah Dessen will enjoy this sweet romance.” —SLJ  “An entertaining and even touching romance.” —Kirkus Reviews  “Satisfying from the first fractious car ride right down to the unabashedly happy ending. A fine romance.” —Booklist
Edition: Reprint
Number of Pages: 336
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
Age Range: Teen
Author: Jen Klein
Language: English
Street Date: May 2, 2017
TCIN: 52197461
UPC: 9780553509854
Item Number (DPCI): 248-43-3261
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$9.99
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.