Sidral Mundet Apple Soda - 12 fl oz Bottle

Sidral Mundet Apple Soda - 12 fl oz Bottle - image 1 of 1
Sidral Mundet Apple Soda - 12 fl oz Bottle - image 1 of 1
$0.99When purchased online

About this item

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Form: Liquid
State of Readiness: Ready to Drink
Package Quantity: 1
Carbonation type 1: Carbonated
Net weight: 12 fl oz (US)
Beverage container material: Plastic
TCIN: 53273999
UPC: 090478331003
Item Number (DPCI): 203-05-0381
Origin: Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 12.0 fl oz

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount 12 fl oz (355mL):

Calories: 140
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Sodium 30mg1%
Total Carbohydrate 36grm13%
Total Sugars 36grm0%
Added Sugars 36grm72%
Protein 0grm0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

carbonated water, sugar, less than 1% apple juice, from concentrate, citric acid, sodium benzoate, caramel color, malic acid, natural flavor, acetic acid.

Allergens & Warnings:

Do not reuse.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.4 inches length x 2.4 inches width x 9.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.75 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 853 reviews

Not a fan

2 out of 5 stars
- 6 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will say, I am not a soda fan to begin with. But I do like a ocassional ginger ale, root beer, or orange Creamsicle pop just for the memories. I was not a fan of this taste. It may be that I don't like apple soda, since this was my first and likely only. I'd imagine if you do like unique flavored sodas, this might be Un your alley.
Did you find this review helpful?

Unique taste

3 out of 5 stars
Orangesodamama - 6 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never tried an apple soda, so I did not know what to expect. It had a crisp taste, but it was too sweet for my liking. Again, I’ve not had apple soda so the sweetness may be common for this type of drink.
Did you find this review helpful?

Subtle flavor

4 out of 5 stars
Ames76 - 6 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn't sure how I would like an apple flavored soda, but I was pleasantly surprised by the subtle apple taste. It is refreshing and crisp. This isn't a drink I would consume on a daily basis since it does contain quite a bit of sugar. My kids liked it also.
Did you find this review helpful?

Light Taste

4 out of 5 stars
Salor45 - 7 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time tasting apple soda. I was pleasantly surprised. I thought it would be more like apple juice but it isn't. It's definitely a soda but has a lighter more airy crisp taste to it. It tastes almost like candy. I definitely wouldn't drink this everyday because it's a very sweet drink. But I definitely could drink from time to time for party's and special occasions.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

3 out of 5 stars
Love2shop - 7 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve never had an apple soda so this was kind of a new taste to me. It gave off weird in a good way. I’m sure I would drink it again if one was given to me but not sure I would intentionally buy it myself.
Did you find this review helpful?

great taste and flavor

5 out of 5 stars
rickster - 7 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sidral Mundet apple is natural flavor soda that has a very tasty flavor and fruity taste and natural flavor to it more than some other sodas I have tried. I will try this soda again. This drink has a very nice natural flavor to it that many don't have.
Did you find this review helpful?

Refreshing taste

5 out of 5 stars
Jarhead - 7 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Two refreshing, yet unusual tastes: Tamarind and Mandarin. Served over ice, we both agreed that these unique flavors are good by themselves or would also be excellent mixed with ginger ale or lemon-lime.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Apple Soda

5 out of 5 stars
AVP30 - 7 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve never had apple flavored soda and decided to give sidral minder a try. I have tried their orange flavor soda in the past and it’s my favorite. When I took the first sip I was surprised by the taste, tasted just like apple and it was pleasant. It tasted better when the bottle is chilled! I will be buying more in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty good

4 out of 5 stars
Kl27 - 9 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was pretty good, kind of a unique flavor to try, but not bad. I don’t know that I’d buy it again because I don’t see it sold much, but it was pretty good and was a good portion size too in my opinion.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Flavor

4 out of 5 stars
Clutchkel - 10 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the crisp apple flavor! I’m not big on carbonated drinks but this would definitely be a go to especially in the summer & Fall months. I want to try making popsicles out of this because I think it is just so refreshing! The only downside is usually it is out of stock around the stores near me. Overall, great addition to delicious drinks to add to your home.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not bad - mild flavor

4 out of 5 stars
klouvierre - 10 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am definitely a fan of Mexican sodas. I had never seen Mundet sodas in my local store before, but decided to try it when I saw the apple flavor. It wasn't bad - I think I just anticipated it having a bit more flavor. I was hoping for it to taste more like sparkling apple cider, forgetting that it was a soda / soft drink and not necessarily a juice drink, so I didn't anticipate the sweetness. I think if I hadn't approached it that way, I would have really enjoyed it! I definitely plan on trying it again with the right mindset. It definitely wasn't a bad flavor at all - just a little sweeter than I had imagined.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Stacyr83 - 11 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The taste of this drink is really delicious and I was actually quite shocked at how good it was. The bottle was a good size and made very well. I would definitely buy this again because it’s very delicious.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Taste!

5 out of 5 stars
Jen13 - 11 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Sidral Mundet Apple Soda has a refreshing taste. Personally, I do not like plastic bottles and this comes in a glass bottle. You also need a can opener to flip the cap off. I find the taste is much better from glass bottles. The carbonation is at just the right level. The apple flavor has just enough tartness. A good flavored soda that is not boring.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tastes great

5 out of 5 stars
Aggie - 12 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the apple flavor of Sidral Mundet. It is a very refreshing and bubbly drink. If you have not tried one yet, you need to right away. Sidral Mundet Is delicious and I drink it when I want a special treat.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very light soda

3 out of 5 stars
gamomma - 12 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The flavor is ever so light. It is almost an after taste. I was expecting a stronger apple flavor. While not bad, I was a disappointed that the apple flavor was not more dominant. The carbonation is good.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great flavor

4 out of 5 stars
Bobby08 - 12 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has a really great flavor. I really like that it is made in a glass bottle. Me and my kid shared this one night. It has a good amount in the bottle. I feel that the drink get colder faster from being in a glass bottle.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
CJReyes - 12 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This beverage is so refreshing and doesn't taste like medicine. I simply love the flavor and gives an invigorating feeling after you drink it.flavir is not too sweet and the carbonation is just right!
Did you find this review helpful?

Ok

3 out of 5 stars
- 12 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to try this because I heard coworkers raving about the taste. I was a bit disappointed because it didn't taste like other carbonated apple sodas I have tried. It wasn't horrible but not for me.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good!

4 out of 5 stars
bsmith - 13 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A nice treat once in a while. My kiddos especially enjoy it. The flavor is different, not my favorite. It was hard to find. Will buy again, maybe in bulk. Found in the isle with taco kits which is cool too, plan the whole meal together!
Did you find this review helpful?

Apple soda

3 out of 5 stars
Court4440 - 13 days ago
originally posted on Novamex
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought the Mundet Apple Soda had an interesting flavor. It wasn't overpowering with Apple flavor and it was best cold after a few hours in the fridge. It comes in a glass bottle with cap and it's the perfect size for a quick drink.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads