product description page

Simple Songs Horn : With Downloadable Audio - (Paperback)

shipping to 94043
get it by Fri, Apr 27 with standard shipping.
free order pickup not available
not sold at Atlanta Edgewood

GiftNow® - give as a gift
send today or schedule it via email

about this item

(Instrumental Play-Along). Solo arrangements of 14 well-known melodies are featured in this collection for beginning instrumentalists. It features online access to audio demonstration tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound and so you can sound great while playing along with the backing tracks! Songs include: All of Me * Evermore * Hallelujah * Happy * I Gotta Feeling * I'm Yours * Lava * Rolling in the Deep * Viva la Vida * You Raise Me Up * and more. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

more to consider

  • Summer on Sunset Ridge (Paperback) (Sharlene Maclaren)


  • Sketchup Success for Woodworkers : Four Simple Rules to Create 3-D Drawings Quickly and Accurately


  • Fairbranch 4 Drawer End Table -  Black - Room & Joy


  • Smells Like Finn Spirit (MP3-CD) (Randy Henderson)


  • Some Kind of Hero (Unabridged) (CD/Spoken Word) (Suzanne Brockmann)



  • Employment Discrimination (Paperback) (Joel Wm. Friedman)


  • Thousands : Poems (Paperback) (Lightsey Darst)


  • Love Print Throw Pillow Collection - Surya

    $25.49 - $33.99

  • Garmin Vivosmart® 3 Fitness Assessment Monitor Small/Medium - Black


  • Five finger death pu - Wrong side of heaven/Righteous v1 (CD)


from the manufacturer

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.