Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Slacks, Camera, Action! (Paperback) (Scott Mccormick)

Slacks, Camera, Action! (Paperback) (Scott Mccormick) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Mr. Pants is a hilarious comic book style chapter book series, perfect for fans of Bad Kitty andFly Guy!Mr. Pants only has a few hours to make a movie with his sisters if they’re going to win the filmmaking contest and get a trip to Hawaii. Why do dumb things like chores and tea parties always get in the way? With a little creative thinking, and a big dose of goofball personality, the cats get their debut film done just in the nick of time.And don't forget about Mr. Pants: It's Go Time!
Mr. Pants is a hilarious comic book style chapter book series, perfect for fans of Bad Kitty andFly Guy!

Mr. Pants only has a few hours to make a movie with his sisters if they?re going to win the filmmaking contest and get a trip to Hawaii. Why do dumb things like chores and tea parties always get in the way? With a little creative thinking, and a big dose of goofball personality, the cats get their debut film done just in the nick of time.

And don't forget about Mr. Pants: It's Go Time!
Number of Pages: 127
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Cats
Series Title: Mr. Pants
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Scott Mccormick
Language: English
Street Date: August 25, 2015
TCIN: 23939203
UPC: 9780147517111
Item Number (DPCI): 247-49-8877
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$7.99
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.