product description page

Slacks, Camera, Action! (Paperback) (Scott Mccormick)

$7.99
shipping to 30301
get it by Fri, Apr 27 with standard shipping.
only ships with $25 orders. details
free order pickup not available
not sold at Atlanta Edgewood

about this item

Mr. Pants is a hilarious comic book style chapter book series, perfect for fans of Bad Kitty andFly Guy!Mr. Pants only has a few hours to make a movie with his sisters if they’re going to win the filmmaking contest and get a trip to Hawaii. Why do dumb things like chores and tea parties always get in the way? With a little creative thinking, and a big dose of goofball personality, the cats get their debut film done just in the nick of time.And don't forget about Mr. Pants: It's Go Time!

more to consider

  • Seeing Symmetry (Reprint) (Paperback) (Loreen Leedy)

    $7.99

  • I'm Afraid Your Teddy Is in Trouble Today -  by Jancee Dunn (School And Library)

    $15.99

  • Hero (Paperback) (Jennifer Li Shotz)

    $7.99

  • Wonder (Hardcover) by R. J. Palacio

    $10.69

  • Smart Practice Grade 4 (Workbook) (Paperback)

    $10.19

recommended

  • Garmin Vivosmart® 3 Fitness Assessment Monitor Small/Medium - Black

    $119.99

  • Five finger death pu - Wrong side of heaven/Righteous v1 (CD)

    $12.29

  • Women's Pair of Thieves Sport Socks (Jubilee) - Black 6-10

    $5.98

  • Aveeno® Ultra-Calming® Daily Moisturizer For Sensitive Skin With Broad Spectrum SPF 15 - 4 fl oz

    $13.79

  • Vasilus Bonded Leather 29.5" Barstool Set 2ct - Christopher Knight Home

    $269.59 - $336.79


from the manufacturer


guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.