Loading, please wait...

Sleepytime Tales ( Little Golden Book Favorites) (Hardcover)

Sleepytime Tales ( Little Golden Book Favorites) (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
Sleepytime Tales ( Little Golden Book Favorites) (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 214

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Animals / General, Bedtime + Dreams

Series Title: Little Golden Book Favorites

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Golden Books

Author: Golden Books

Language: English

Street Date: August 8, 2006
TCIN: 11340815
UPC: 9780375838484
Item Number (DPCI): 059-03-2631

Description

A beautifully bound volume of bedtime stories, following in the tradition of Animal Tales and Farm Tales, features such unforgettable stories as The Poky Little Puppy, The Sleepy Book, and Good Night, Little Bear.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

0
No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.