product description page

Sleepytime Tales ( Little Golden Book Favorites) (Hardcover)

Sleepytime Tales ( Little Golden Book Favorites) (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
$11.19
MSRPReg: $12.99 Save $1.80 (14% off)

about this item

A beautifully bound volume of bedtime stories, following in the tradition of Animal Tales and Farm Tales, features such unforgettable stories as The Poky Little Puppy, The Sleepy Book, and Good Night, Little Bear.
Number of Pages: 214.0
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Bedtime + Dreams, Animals / General
Series Title: Little Golden Book Favorites
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Golden Books
Author: Golden Books
Language: English
Street Date: August 8, 2006
TCIN: 11340815
UPC: 9780375838484
Item Number (DPCI): 059-03-2631

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.