Sliced Mild Banana Pepper Rings 12oz - Market Pantry™

Sliced Mild Banana Pepper Rings 12oz - Market Pantry™ - image 1 of 1
Sliced Mild Banana Pepper Rings 12oz - Market Pantry™ - image 1 of 1
$2.19When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Sliced banana pepper rings
  • Free of all 8 major allergens
  • Gluten-free and kosher
  • Ready-to-eat peppers come in 12oz jar
  • Tasty mild flavor

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens

Dietary Needs: Kosher

Form: Sliced

State of Readiness: Ready to Eat

Package Quantity: 1

Pickling flavor: Spicy

Net weight: 12 fl oz (US)

TCIN: 53369312
UPC: 085239030080
Item Number (DPCI): 212-06-0333
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Tangy and crunchy, these Banana Pepper Rings from market pantry™ make the perfect addition to a range of recipes. Their mild taste is a great way to top off your favorite cold-cut sandwich or add to a veggie pizza. Already sliced, these tasty banana pepper rings are gluten-free and certified Kosher.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 oz

Serving Per Container: ABOUT 6

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 5



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 330mg14%
Total Carbohydrate 1g0%
Protein 0g
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

banana peppers, water, vinegar, salt, calcium chloride (firming agent), sodium benzoate (preservative), polysorbate 80, sodium metabisulfite (preservative), turmeric (color).

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.8 inches length x 2.8 inches width x 5.02 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.2 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 203 reviews
94% would recommend
19 recommendations
taste: 4.72 out of 5
quality: 4.61 out of 5
value: 4.61 out of 5

A kitchen staple

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AG - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Very very good. Love adding these to salads.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Banana Peppers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
A - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love them a great edition to my sandwiches and pizza’s
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Kitchen Staple

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MtkaGrammy - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these on pizza, burgers, in tuna salad, etc. Adds interest to lots of foods.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Flavorful Peppers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Robin - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love to add Banana Peppers to salads & sandwiches without too much heat.
Did you find this review helpful?

As expected

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kellie1 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
They are banana pepper slices. They are as expected. Nice on sandwiches.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So Delicious!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
OhThatFits - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved How Fresh These Tasted, Not Syrupy Highlighter Dye
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LPF - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
No different from the name brand.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Last minute decision

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Southern - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Really good, would buy this brand again.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy just the right taste.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
shopping mommy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My son loves just snacking on these. The taste is just right.
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

BEST BANANA PEPPERS

5 out of 5 stars
Krmartin - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I never really liked banana peppers until I tried the Market Pantry Banana Peppers. They are perfectly spicy and wonderfully pickled. I will always keep these stocked in my pantry.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ab G - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great price and really good on sandwiches!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Elevate your sandwiches with flavor

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
phanom - 1 year ago
I love these on sandwiches or by themselves. Added to my Target favs so i remember to buy them
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Banana Peppers

1 out of 5 stars
Sliced Banana Peppers - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
They seemed old, they did not have the good banana pepper flavor and they were mushy.. Trust me I snack on banana peppers far too often haha!
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Apricotbubbletea - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Crunchy and sour, great on pizzas and sandwiches
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Staple pantry item!

5 out of 5 stars
Ashley - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Well, it feels odd submitting a review for banana peppers, but what I should tell you is that my closest Target is an hour drive from my home, so I usually purchased these from Target.com. HOWEVER, I have a handful of staple items I replenish when I stop at Target stores. This is one of those items! My husband and I love these on our sandwiches, and one of my daughters (who loves all things pickled and the like), will just eat them right out of the jar. I like to use these for "Mississippi pot roast" in the crock pot. If you haven't tried that, you haven't lived!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very good flavor

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Washmom22 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are great peppers. They are a bit on the tart side but we really like them. I will purchase them again.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kare - 2 years ago
Love my banana peppers, but unfortunately the jar I got from “drive up” had a bug in it! Not comfortable going inside target for a replacement during covid times... my loss.
taste: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

SIMPLY THE BEST!...

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maggie - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
We’re obsessed with this peppers, we use them in Pizza, Vinaigrette for Pernil, Salsa, Greek Salad, Cold Pasta Salad, and my kids Favorite Cold cut sandwiches.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AsiaRose - 2 years ago
Love panna peppers! Taste great
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Scudder - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Flavorful and great texture! The color is naturally enhanced, which is nice, but they appear pale compared to other brands. (I poured the contents into the brine of a recently finished jar of a competing manufacturer to soak up some additional tint.)
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads