Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Slim Harpo - Original King Bee:Best Of Slim Harpo (Vinyl)

Slim Harpo - Original King Bee:Best Of Slim Harpo (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Baby Scratch My Back
2. I Got Love If You Want It
3. I'm a King Bee
4. Shake Your Hips
5. Te Ni Nee Ni Nu
6. I've Been a Good Thing (For You)
7. Raining in My Heart
8. Music's Hot, The
9. Mohair Sam
10. Tip on In
11. Moody Blues
12. Hippy Song, The
13. Don't Start Crying Now
14. Rock Me, Baby
Genre: Blues
Record label: Analogue Productions/Ada
Musical Artist: Slim Harpo
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: December 22, 2017
TCIN: 52996174
UPC: 753088011412
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-6973
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.