Slub Textured Linen Blend Light Filtering Curtain Panel - Archaeo

Slub Textured Linen Blend Light Filtering Curtain Panel - Archaeo - image 1 of 4Slub Textured Linen Blend Light Filtering Curtain Panel - Archaeo - image 2 of 4Slub Textured Linen Blend Light Filtering Curtain Panel - Archaeo - image 3 of 4Slub Textured Linen Blend Light Filtering Curtain Panel - Archaeo - image 4 of 4
Slub Textured Linen Blend Light Filtering Curtain Panel - Archaeo - image 1 of 4
$16.29When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Rod Pocket
Rod Pocket
Light Filtering
Light Filtering
Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • Slub linen texture adds dimension and style to any room of your home
  • Linen blend semi-sheer fabric gently filters light while adding privacy
  • Rod pocket fits curtain rods up to 1 ½” in diameter
  • Linen Blend
  • Machine washable
  • Panels sold individually. Measure carefully prior to purchase. (Image features 2 panels)

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 84 Inches (L), 52 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Slub
Accommodates Pole Size: 1.5 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Textile Material: 93% Polyester, 7% Linen
Required, Not Included: Rod
Hanging style: Rod Pocket
Light Filtration: Light Filtering
Single Panel Weight: .66 POUND
Care & Cleaning: Machine Wash, Iron as Needed
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80339284
UPC: 029927580570
Item Number (DPCI): 068-09-3188
Origin: Imported

Description

The Slub Textured Linen Blend Curtain from Archaeo adds textural dimension and cozy style to any room of your home. The airy weave linen blend fabric with a slub texture gently filters light while enhancing privacy. Dress it up with another Archaeo curtain on a double rod, or keep it casual as a standalone sheer. Rod pocket allows for simple slide-through installation on curtain rods up to 1 ½” in diameter. Sold as individual panels. Measure carefully before selecting your desired size and quantity. Rod not included.
Rod Pocket
The curtain rod slips through the pocket, creating elegant gathers with clean lines.
Light Filtering
Lets sunlight brighten your room by softly sifting through while giving you moderate privacy
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.4 inches length x 8 inches width x 10 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.66 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: the size listed as 95x52- Does the 95 mean the length to the floor? is 52 the width of each panel? What are the percentages of the material? how much linen and what else is in there? Thanks

submitted by susan t - 6 months ago
4.5 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews
40% would recommend
5 recommendations
quality: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 4.2 out of 5
design: 4.6 out of 5

ok

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Miss_b - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Shorter at the sides, which is why I returned. Also wanted the texture of the fabric to look a bit finger, or be slightly more opaque. Had a bit of a gauze feel.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Linen curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wendy from Ohio - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are beautiful. They are pretty sheer and let through a lot of light, but they also have some texture to them to make them interesting. I purchased grey for the living room and white for the dining room and they look great together.
quality: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Luxurious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ro - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for a luxurious look on a budget!
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Color is off!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kids pool - 2 years ago
I liked the curtains very much but they are not off white. Lean much more towards brown. I had to return them
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

very pretty

4 out of 5 stars
Reizy1371 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
these curtains are very pretty and made of good quality material. i didnt need to iron them before i hung them up i gave it 4 stars because it is extremely white ( too white for my liking) and not as sheer as i thought it was [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sheer and beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
Klynnm - 2 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
In my living room I really like to have it feel breezy and fresh and these curtains are perfect for it. I absolutely love the length of these curtains as I have tall windows. I was excited to put these up right away after getting them delivered. I noticed the sheerness right away but also could feel the high quality fibers and knew it would also offer me privacy too, even though sheer. These were very easy to hang up and only took a few minutes to do so. I love the crisp white color. These elevate my living room by far and I have received many compliments from my friends on these. They let the sun in but also filter it a bit so it is not insanely bright. These are my favorite!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Aub78 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
The Akari curtain panel is beautiful and it is made of linen blend fabric. It will filter out some light without being totally dark. It looks great with other curtains but I love it it all by itself. The pattern goes great in my bedroom. This is a high-quality curtain panel and I would definitely recommend it to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful curtain!

5 out of 5 stars
Mads38 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
This curtain is so gorgeous in my bedroom!! It is the perfect color white and is more on the translucent side than completely opaque white so the sun filters beautifully through it, but still offers me the privacy I need! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
These curtain panels are a perfect balance for sheerness and privacy. The linen blend material gives the room a crisp, clean, and light-airy feel. The curtains have a quality feel, nice texture, and hang beautifully. I love how the natural sunlight filters in throughout the room. It's the perfect look I wanted. Very pleased. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Melainap - 2 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
These curtains are perfect for my living room! They don’t block out the sunlight to much and are gorgeous! They are super easy to hang and look wonderful hanging over my big window! I recommend these curtains to anybody in the market for some! They are awesome and lightweight! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Great drapes

5 out of 5 stars
ATXMOM - 2 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
I have been using these in my office window that faces outside to the street. I love them because I still want to be able to look through the window even when the drapes are closed, but they block the annoying ray of sunlight that goes straight on my face around noon every day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Really added to the room!

5 out of 5 stars
Kia N - 2 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
These are super sheer, really pretty curtains! I needed to add something to our room, and opted for some curtains since the blinds we are required to use by our apartment don't block out all of the light. These do a great job of filling in the gaps left by the blinds! I don't have a curtain rod, so I just nailed these up to my wall so they look a little wonky at the top, but I love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful sheers

5 out of 5 stars
honey - 2 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
These sheers have a lovely texture with a light and airy overall look. The hems are perfect and the edge details are clean and precise as expected. I love the dimension that these sheers add to my overall window treatments--just the perfect finishing touch--allowing just the right amount of light to enter the room while adding the much desired privacy from the street. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice heavy see through sheer.

5 out of 5 stars
Mulas1 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
My panels came well packaged. The mixture of linen and polyester in this Archaeo panel creates a very firm sheer panel. The quality of them are amazing. I love the look and feel of them. I would recommend these to all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice Panels

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
First, the panels are easy to change. They are put together well panels. The sheer fabric looks lovely and adds a nice, classy accent to any room. The color fits well with anything. The material is soft. They look lovely in my new home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great curtains!

5 out of 5 stars
Rosey - 2 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
I just had the pleasure of hanging these Akari No Header 52x84 White curtains. I absolutely love them! They are the perfect length, easy to hang, and very appealing to the eye. These are very well made and made to last. I highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Just Curtains

3 out of 5 stars
Lexm - 2 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
They’re fine curtains. They are nothing special. They are pretty thin and don’t restrict the sun. The fabric isn’t great. I don’t think I would pick them again. They would be great to paint or tie dye [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Weezy913 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
such a beautiful addition to my bedroom!! So nice and soft just a beautiful pattern!! And they are just gorgeous hanging!! Not stiff! I will definitely be purchasing more!! Highly recommend from my home!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Open

4 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
These curtains are very open and crisp feeling in my home. They are pretty sheer and work great for my sun facing window. They even work well with being beside my black colored blackout curtains. Seems to hold up well with cleaning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Completed my room

5 out of 5 stars
Tina16 - 2 years ago
originally posted on Product Sampling Community
I always thought I was missing something when I looked in my living room. I realized I never had curtains, so I was looking for something just to add a little pop to my room. These curtains are super cute! I love the texture of them and they have made my room beautiful. The white allows the perfect amount of light to shine through, but at the same time holds the purpose of blocking out a little light. Extremely happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads